SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-datadog-trace-debugsource-0.62.1-1.fc33.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet - 0.62.1-1- update to 0.62.1
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Remi Collet - 0.62.0-1- update to 0.62.0
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Remi Collet - 0.61.0-1- update to 0.61.0
* Sat May 29 2021 Remi Collet - 0.60.0-1- update to 0.60.0
* Fri May 07 2021 Remi Collet - 0.59.0-1- update to 0.59.0
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Remi Collet - 0.58.0-1- update to 0.58.0
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Remi Collet - 0.56.0-1- update to 0.56.0
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Remi Collet - 0.55.0-1- update to 0.55.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/1144 add missing dependency on curl extension for PHP 8
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Remi Collet - 0.54.0-1- update to 0.54.0
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Remi Collet - 0.53.0-1- update to 0.53.0
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet - 0.52.0-1- update to 0.52.0
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Remi Collet - 0.51.0-1- update to 0.51.0
* Fri Nov 06 2020 Remi Collet - 0.50.0-1- update to 0.50.0
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Remi Collet - 0.49.0-1- update to 0.49.0- allow PHP 5.4 and 5.5
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.3-1- update to 0.48.3
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.2-1- update to 0.48.2
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.1-1- update to 0.48.1
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Remi Collet - 0.48.0-1- update to 0.48.0- drop patch merged upstream- install PHP library- raise dependency on PHP 5.6
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Remi Collet - 0.47.1-1- update to 0.47.1
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet - 0.47.0-1- update to 0.47.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/pull/952 improve CGI usage in test suite- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/953 missing files in 0.47.0 archive
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Remi Collet - 0.46.0-1- update to 0.46.0- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/912 failed test and segfault in test suite- open https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/913 missing file for 5.4
* Tue May 19 2020 Remi Collet - 0.45.1-1- update to 0.45.1
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet - 0.45.0-1- update to 0.45.0
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet - 0.44.1-1- update to 0.44.1
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet - 0.44.0-1- update to 0.44.0
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Remi Collet - 0.43.0-1- update to 0.43.0
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Remi Collet - 0.42.0-1- update to 0.42.0
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Remi Collet - 0.41.1-1- update to 0.41.1- re-enable ZTS build
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet - 0.41.0-1- update to 0.41.0- disable ZTS build reported as https://github.com/DataDog/dd-trace-php/issues/782
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Remi Collet - 0.40.0-1- update to 0.40.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet - 0.39.0-1- update to 0.39.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Remi Collet - 0.38.1-1- update to 0.38.1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet - 0.38.0-1- update to 0.38.0- fix License: (ASL 2.0 or BSD) and MIT
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Remi Collet - 0.37.0-1- update to 0.37.0- open tests/ext/sandbox/memory_limit_graceful_bailout.phpt failed test
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Remi Collet - 0.36.0-1- update to 0.36.0
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet - 0.35.0-1- update to 0.35.0
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Remi Collet - 0.34.1-1- update to 0.34.1
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Remi Collet - 0.34.0-1- update to 0.34.0
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Remi Collet - 0.33.0-1- update to 0.33.0 (no change)
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Remi Collet - 0.32.1-1- update to 0.32.1 (no change)
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet - 0.31.0-1- update to 0.31.0
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Remi Collet - 0.30.2-1- update to 0.30.2- add upstream patch for PHP 7.4
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 0.30.0-2- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Remi Collet - 0.30.0-1- update to 0.30.0