SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-setuptools-56.2.0-1.mga8.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Jul 25 2021 wally 56.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1737738- new version 56.2.0 (mga#29288)
* Mon Nov 02 2020 guillomovitch 50.3.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1641712- new version 50.3.2
* Tue Sep 15 2020 guillomovitch 50.3.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1626693- new version 50.3.0
* Mon Jul 20 2020 wally 47.3.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1607459- new version 47.3.1
* Tue Jun 09 2020 daviddavid 46.4.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1591158- new version: 46.4.0
* Sat Apr 04 2020 daviddavid 46.1.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1564252- new version: 46.1.3
* Tue Mar 31 2020 daviddavid 46.0.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1562591- new version: 46.0.0
* Fri Feb 28 2020 wally 45.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1552034- new version 45.2.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 41.6.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1538218- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Nov 16 2019 daviddavid 41.6.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1461180- new version: 41.6.0
* Thu Sep 12 2019 wally 41.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1440019- new version 41.2.0
* Thu Sep 05 2019 tv 41.0.0-4.mga8+ Revision: 1437510- add conflicts b/c of: file /usr/bin/easy_install from install of python2-setuptools-41.0.0-1.mga7 conflicts with file from package python3-setuptools-41.0.0-3.mga8
* Tue Sep 03 2019 wally 41.0.0-3.mga8+ Revision: 1436768- non-bootstrap build for python3.8
* Tue Sep 03 2019 wally 41.0.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1436703- bootstrap build for python3.8- drop python2 support