SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for curl-examples-7.74.0-1.3.mga8.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jul 22 2021 ns80 1:7.74.0-1.3.mga8+ Revision: 1737376- build without metalink and backport upstream patches for CVE-2021-2292[2-5] (mga#29278)- add upstream patch for CVE-2021-22898 (mga#28971)- add Fedora patches for CVE-2021-22876 and CVE-2021-22890 (mga#28688)
* Sun Dec 27 2020 neoclust 1:7.74.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1664294- New version 7.74.0
* Sun Oct 25 2020 shlomif 1:7.73.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1639362- New version 7.73.0
* Tue Oct 13 2020 shlomif 1:7.72.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1635247- New version 7.72.0
* Thu Jul 02 2020 shlomif 1:7.71.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1601460- New version 7.71.1
* Thu Jun 25 2020 shlomif 1:7.71.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1599263- New version 7.71.0+ wally - update descriptions and summaries- drop ldflags from curl-config output- remove multiarch support
* Thu Apr 30 2020 danf 1:7.70.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1573521- Build test programs in parallel for speed- Remove some patchups no longer needed+ shlomif - New version 7.70.0
* Wed Mar 11 2020 kekepower 1:7.69.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1555512- Update to version 7.69.1
* Thu Mar 05 2020 kekepower 1:7.69.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1553910- Update to version 7.69.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot 1:7.68.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1542964- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild+ wally - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Wed Jan 08 2020 shlomif 1:7.68.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1477270- New version 7.68.0
* Wed Nov 13 2019 daviddavid 1:7.67.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1459884- new version: 7.67.0- make tests/
*.py use Python 3+ shlomif - New version 7.66.0
* Tue Jul 23 2019 kekepower 1:7.65.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1423590- Update to version 7.65.3