SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for opam-debuginfo-2.0.8-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Sun Jul 18 2021 Robin Lee - 2.0.8-1- Update to version 2.0.8 (RHBZ#1890900), dropped upstreamed patch
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-10.1- Bump release and rebuild.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-10- OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-9- OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.6-8- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.6-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 30 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-6- Rebuild for updated ocaml-extlib (RHBZ#1837823).
* Tue May 05 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-5- OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-4- OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-3- Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.6-2- OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Ben Rosser - 2.0.6-1- Update to version 2.0.6.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.5-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.5-3- OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.5-2- OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Ben Rosser - 2.0.5-1- Update to latest upstream release.- dune switch \"-p\" infers \"--profile release\", so remove it from JBUILDER_ARGS.
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 2.0.1-4- OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.- Miscellaneous build fixes to disable warnings.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild