SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wine-fixedsys-fonts-6.13-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 07 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.12-1- version update
* Sat Jun 19 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.11-1- version update
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.10-1- version update
* Mon May 24 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.9-1- version update
* Sat May 08 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.8-1- version update
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.7-1- version update
* Sun Apr 11 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.6-1- version update
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.4-1- version update
* Sat Feb 27 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.3-1- version update
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.2-1- version update
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.1-1- version update
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 6.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-1- version update
* Sun Jan 10 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-0.6rc6- version update
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-0.5rc5- version update
* Sat Dec 26 2020 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-0.4rc4- version update
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-0.3rc3- version update
* Sat Dec 12 2020 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-0.2rc2- version update
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Michael Cronenworth 6.0-0.1rc1- version update
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.22-1- version update
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.21-1- version update
* Sat Oct 24 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.20-1- version update
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.19-1- version update
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.18-2- Enable vkd3d shader support
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.18-1- version update
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.17-1- version update
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.16-1- version update
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.15-1- version update
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal - 5.14-2- Recommend wine-dxvk as part of https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/DXVKwined3d
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.14-1- version update
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.13-1- version update
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.12-1- version update
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law 5.10-2- Disable LTO
* Sun Jun 07 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.10-1- version update
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.9-2- drop typelibs from 32-bit devel package- add patch for wine bug 49208
* Fri May 29 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.9-1- version update
* Sat May 02 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.7-2- fix crash in wineserver affecting many apps and games (RHBZ#1829956)
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.7-1- version update
* Sat Apr 11 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.6-1- version update
* Sun Mar 29 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.5-1- version update
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.4-1- version update
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.3-1- version update
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.2-1- version update
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.1-1- version update
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.0-1- version update
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.0-0.rc5.0- version update
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Michael Cronenworth 5.0-0.rc4.0- version update
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Michael Cronenworth 5.0-0.rc3.0- version update
* Sat Nov 30 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.21-1- version update
* Sat Nov 16 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.20-1- version and wine-mono update
* Sat Nov 02 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.19-1- version update
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.18-1- version update
* Sun Sep 29 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.17-2- sync wine-mono version
* Sat Sep 28 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.17-1- version update
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.16-2- Drop isdn4k-utils BR (RHBZ#1756118)
* Sat Sep 14 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.16-1- version update
* Sun Sep 01 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.15-1- version update
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.14-2- sync wine-mono version
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.14-1- version update
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.13-5- remove correct dlls on upgrade
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.13-4- support upgrades in new alternatives
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.13-3- fix slave alternatives for d3d dlls
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.13-2- fix alternatives for d3d dlls
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.13-1- version update- add alternatives for d3d dlls to play with dxvk
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.12.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Michael Cronenworth 4.12.1-1- version update