SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dynamic-wallpaper-editor-2.7-1.fc35.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Jul 26 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 2.7-1- build(update): 2.7
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 03 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 2.6-1- build(update): 2.6
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.5-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 07 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 2.5-1- Update to 2.5
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 2.4-1- Update to 2.4
* Sun Sep 29 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 2.3-1- Update to 2.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 2.2.1-2- Tiny fix
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 2.2.1-1- Update to 2.2.1
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 2.1.0-2- Update to 2.1.0
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 2.0.0-2- Initial package