SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kitty-terminfo-0.19.3-1.el8.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Dec 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.19.3-1- build(update): 0.19.3
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.19.2-1- build(update): 0.19.2
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.19.1-1- build(update): 0.19.1
* Sun Oct 04 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.19.0-1- Update to 0.19.0- build: add BR: lcms2-devel
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.18.3-3- Enable building on s390x
* Mon Aug 24 2020 Michel Alexandre Salim - 0.18.3-2- Support building on EPEL8
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.18.3-1- Update to 0.18.3
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.18.2-1- Update to 0.18.2
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.18.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.18.1-2- Add \'ncurses\' BR explicitly to fix FTBFS for F33
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.18.1-1- Update to 0.18.1
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.18.0-1- Update to 0.18.0- Disable LTO
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok - 0.17.4-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat May 09 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.17.4-1- Update to 0.17.4
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.17.3-1- Update to 0.17.3
* Sun Mar 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.17.2-1- Update to 0.17.2
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.17.1-2- Drop sedding build flags. Not needed anymore.- Fix build step as upstream recommended- Do not exclude ppc64le arch anymore
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.17.1-1- Update to 0.17.1
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.17.0-1- Update to 0.17.0- Exclude arch ppc64le
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.16.0-3- Fix AppData description - #1811657
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Than Ngo - 0.16.0-2- Fixed #1792789 - kitty fails to build
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.16.0-1- Update to 0.16.0
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.15.1-1- Update to 0.15.1
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.15.0-1- Update to 0.15.0
* Sun Oct 20 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.14.6-12- Update to 0.14.6- Spec file fixes- Thanks to Vitaly Zaitsev
* Fri Jul 12 2019 eskse 0.14.2-1- Initial version of file