SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for centpkg-0.6.6-3.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Carl George - 0.6.6-3- Backport upstream patch for \"name \'header\' is not defined\" error
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Mohan Boddu - 0.6.6-1- Latest upstream
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 0.6.5-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue May 25 2021 Carl George - 0.6.5-1- Latest upstream
* Wed Apr 28 2021 Carl George - 0.6.4-1- Latest upstream
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Carl George - 0.6.3-1- Latest upstream
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Carl George - 0.6.2-1- Latest upstream- Add stream koji profile
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Carl George - 0.6.1-1- Latest upstream- Add bash completion support- Add manpage support
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Carl George - 0.5.1-3- Fix epel7/python2 compatibility
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Carl George - 0.5.1-2- Add missing el7 requirements
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Carl George - 0.5.1-1- Latest version
* Thu Feb 25 2021 mkonecnyAATTredhat.com 0.5.0-1- Add centpkg-sig command