SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for trace-cmd-python3-2.9.2-2.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 29 2021 Zamir SUN - 2.9.2-2- Fix dependency of libtracecmd- Resolves https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1943919
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Zamir SUN - 2.9.2-1- Update to 2.9.2
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Jerome Marchand - 2.9.1-6- Build with external libtraceevent and libtracefs
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.9.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.9.1-4- Move /usr/lib64/trace-cmd/python/ to trace-cmd-python3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.9.1-3- Temporary move libtraceevent back to trace-cmd/plugins to mitigate the conflicts
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.9.1-2- Remove kernelsharl as it\'s now separate package
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.9.1-1- Update to 2.9.1
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.8.3-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Jeff Law - 2.8.3-3- TRACECMD_LIBRARY can reference things in TRACEEVENT_LIBRARY, so link TRACEEVENT_LIBRARY after TRACECMD_LIBRARY.
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser - 2.8.3-2- Rebuild (json-c)
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Zamir SUN - 2.8.3-1- Update to 2.8- Add workaround to resolve gcc 10 multiple definition of `common_type_field\' problem- Resolves 1794296- Resolves 1727368
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 2.7-8- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Zamir SUN - 2.7-7- Fix more python2 residuals.- Fixes 1738158
* Sat Aug 03 2019 Zamir SUN - 2.7-6- Switch the python plugin to python3
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.7-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild