SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nextcloud-mysql-19.0.13-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Jul 12 2021 Christopher Engelhard 19.0.13-1- Update to 19.0.13; Fixes RHBZ#1981503; Fixes RHBZ#1981505
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.12-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.12, fixes CVE-2021-22915 (RHBZ 1977202)- Include php-fpm config in httpd subpackage- Set php memory limit to 512MB (RHBZ 1933529)- Add Referrer-policy no-referrer to nginx config (RHBZ 1933530)
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.9-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.9
* Sat Feb 20 2021 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.8-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.8
* Sat Jan 16 2021 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.7-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.7
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.6-2- Remove syslinuc rules, these are part of system policy now- Remove duplicate dependencies- Add dependency on CA cert bundle- Add Provides: for bundled libraries
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.6-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.6
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.5-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.5
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.3-2- Add dependencies on php-cli (for occ) and php-process (for posix)- Remove unneeded BR on php-cli- Add patch to allow updates across more than one major version- Remove CentOS/RHEL 7 support
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Christopher Engelhard - 19.0.3-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.3
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 19.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 28 2020 Ivan Chavero - 19.0.0-1- Update to Nextcloud 19.0.0- Update licenses
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Ivan Chavero - 18.0.4-1- Update to Nextcloud 18.0.4
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Ivan Chavero - 18.0.0-1- Refactor spec file- Update to Nextcoud 18.0.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.0.4-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 10.0.4-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild