SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xfce-kiosk-4.17.1-1.mga9.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jul 20 2021 wally 4.17.1-1.mga9+ Revision: 1737239- new version 4.17.1
* Sat Jun 26 2021 wally 4.17.0-1.mga9+ Revision: 1733959- new version 4.17.0
* Wed Dec 23 2020 wally 4.16.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1663173- new version 4.16.0
* Mon Dec 14 2020 wally 4.15.6-1.mga8+ Revision: 1657363- new version 4.15.6
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally 4.15.5-1.mga8+ Revision: 1648252- new version 4.15.5
* Wed Nov 04 2020 wally 4.15.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1642660- new version 4.15.4
* Tue Sep 01 2020 wally 4.15.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1620646- new version 4.15.3
* Fri Jul 17 2020 wally 4.15.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1606678- new version 4.15.2
* Mon Jun 22 2020 wally 4.15.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1598488- new version 4.15.1
* Sat Jun 20 2020 wally 4.15.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1597870- enable vala support
* Fri Jun 19 2020 wally 4.15.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1597339- new version 4.15.0
* Sat Feb 15 2020 umeabot 4.14.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1528153- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild+ wally - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Aug 11 2019 wally 4.14.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1428783- new version 4.14.0
* Wed Jul 31 2019 wally 4.13.5-1.mga8+ Revision: 1426410- new version 4.13.5