SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gnucash-debuginfo-4.6-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jul 16 2021 Paul Howarth - 4.6-2- Add fix for crash in transfers between accounts with different currencies https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=798221 https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=798243- Add fix for truncation of fund/currency prices https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=798219
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Gwyn Ciesla - 4.6-1- 4.6
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint - 4.5-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Gwyn Ciesla - 4.5-3- Remove RPATH.
* Wed May 19 2021 Pete Walter - 4.5-2- Rebuild for ICU 69
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Gwyn Ciesla - 4.5-1- 4.5
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Bill Nottingham - 4.4-2- fix build with glib 2.67.3+ (#1927622)
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Gwyn Ciesla - 4.4-1- 4.4
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.2-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Jonathan Wakely - 4.2-5- Fix __STRICT_ANSI__ issue exposed by gcc-11
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely - 4.2-4- Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Jeff Law - 4.2-3- Fix volatile issue exposed by gcc-11
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Jeff Law - 4.2-2- Fix misleading indentation warning from gcc-11
* Sun Oct 11 2020 Bill Nottingham - 4.2-1- update to 4.2
* Mon Sep 14 2020 Peter Robinson - 4.1-3- Build with guile 2.2
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Stefan Bluhm 4.1-2- Updated \"Source\" to https.- Updated requirements.- Removed ktoblzcheck-devel requirement.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Bill Nottingham - 4.1-1- update to 4.1
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Bill Nottingham - 4.0-1- update to 4.0
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Peter Oliver - 3.10-5- Add weak dependencies on optional storage providers.
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Jonathan Wakely - 3.10-4- Rebuilt and patched for Boost 1.73
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 3.10-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sun May 17 2020 Pete Walter - 3.10-2- Rebuild for ICU 67
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Bill Nottingham - 3.10-1- update to 3.10
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.8-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Rex Dieter - 3.8-2- rebuild (aqbanking)
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.8-1- Update to 3.8
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Jeff Law - 3.7-3- Rename one instance of struct _iterate to struct __iterate to avoid ODR problems with LTO
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Pete Walter - 3.7-2- Rebuild for ICU 65
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Bill Nottingham - 3.7-1- update to 3.7
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 3.6-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild