SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for golang-github-briandowns-spinner-devel-1.16.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Jul 10 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.16.0-1- Update to latest version (#1974634)
* Sat Jun 12 2021 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.15.0-1- Update to latest version (#1967810)
* Mon May 31 2021 Robert-André Mauchin - 1.13.0-1- Update to 1.13.0- Close: rhbz#1965136
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.12.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 23 2021 Robert-André Mauchin - 1.12.0-2- Drop patch which wasn\'t fixing the race condition.- Temporaly disabling test until upstream fixes the issue.
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.12.0-1- Update to latest version (#1902535)
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.11.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 16 2020 Harry Míchal - 1.11.1-1- Update to 1.11.1
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.10.0-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.9.0-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.8.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 24 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.8.0-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.7.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild