SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for aom-debugsource-2.0.1-3.1.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Tue Jul 06 2021 ns80 2.0.1-3.1.mga8+ Revision: 1734969- backport upstream patches for CVE-2021-3047[35] (mga#29144)
* Fri Jan 01 2021 wally 2.0.1-3.mga8+ Revision: 1667828- rebuild for wxgtk pre 3.1.5 snapshot
* Wed Dec 30 2020 luigiwalser 2.0.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1665530- 2.0.1
* Sun Aug 16 2020 wally 2.0.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1614324- rebuild for new wxgtk 3.1.4
* Mon Jun 15 2020 kekepower 2.0.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1593409- Add extra flag for arm
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower 2.0.0-0.20200518gitbb35ba9.1.mga8+ Revision: 1590338- Fix cmake options- Delete static library- Lib major is now 2+ zezinho - new version 2.0.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.4.mga8+ Revision: 1537905- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild+ wally - build with new cmake macros
* Tue Nov 12 2019 wally 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.3.mga8+ Revision: 1459450- rebuild for wxgtk 3.1.3
* Mon Jul 08 2019 wally 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.2.mga8+ Revision: 1419519- rebuild for wxgtk 3.1.2 with 2.8 compatibility
* Sun Jul 07 2019 wally 1.0.0-0.20180925gitd0076f5.1.mga8+ Revision: 1419295- build with gtk3 enabled wxgtk 3.1.2