SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nettle-3.7.3-1.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Jun 07 2021 Daiki Ueno - 3.7.3-1- Update to nettle 3.7.3
* Sun Mar 21 2021 Daiki Ueno - 3.7.2-1- Update to nettle 3.7.2- Merge nettle-3.6-remove-ecc-testsuite.patch to hobble-nettle script
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Daiki Ueno - 3.7.1-1- Update to nettle 3.7.1
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Daiki Ueno - 3.7-3- Port a fix for chacha counter issue on ppc64le
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.7-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Daiki Ueno - 3.7-1- Update to nettle 3.7
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.6-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard - 3.6-2- Use make macros- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon May 04 2020 Daiki Ueno - 3.6-1- Update to nettle 3.6
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos - 3.5.1-4- New upstream release
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.5.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Daiki Ueno - 3.5.1-2- Rebuild with bootstrap enabled
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos - 3.5.1-1- New upstream release