SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libadwaita-qt5-1.3.1-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jun 02 2021 Jan Grulich - 1.3.1-1- 1.3.1
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Jan Grulich - 1.3.0-1- 1.3.0
* Mon Mar 22 2021 Jan Grulich - 1.2.1-1- 1.2.1
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.2.0-1- 1.2.0
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.1.90-1- 1.1.90
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.3-4- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 20 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.1.3-2- Views: do not set color to views which don\'t use our palette
* Fri May 15 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.1.3-1- 1.1.3
* Mon May 11 2020 Jan Grulich - 1.1.2-1- 1.1.2
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.1-2- Set correct Light, Midlight, Dark and Mid colors
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.1-1- Update to 1.1.1
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.0-5- Actually apply all the fixes
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.0-4- Pull in upstream fixes
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.0-3- Pull in upstream fixes
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.0-2- Pull in upstream fixes
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.1.0-1- Update to 1.1.0
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.91-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.0.91-1- Update to 1.0.91
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Jan Grulich - 1.0.90-2- Fix Qt4 item view widgets
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Jan Grulich