SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-protobuf-3.17.3-1.fc34.remi.8.0.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jun 08 2021 Remi Collet - 3.17.3-1- update to 3.17.3- add patch for PHP 8.1 from https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/pull/8710
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Remi Collet - 3.17.2-1- update to 3.17.2 (no change)
* Tue May 25 2021 Remi Collet - 3.17.1-1- update to 3.17.1
* Thu May 13 2021 Remi Collet - 3.17.0-1- update to 3.17.0 (no change)
* Wed May 12 2021 Remi Collet - 3.17.0~RC2-1- update to 3.17.0RC2 (no change)
* Fri May 07 2021 Remi Collet - 3.16.0-1- update to 3.16.0 (no change)
* Thu May 06 2021 Remi Collet - 3.16.0~RC2-1- update to 3.16.0RC2 (no change)
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Remi Collet - 3.16.0~RC1-1- update to 3.16.0RC1 (no change)
* Sat Apr 03 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.7-1- update to 3.15.7 (no change)
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.6-1- update to 3.15.6 (no change)
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.5-1- update to 3.15.5
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.4-1- update to 3.15.4
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.3-1- update to 3.15.3 (no change)
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.2-1- update to 3.15.2 (no change)
* Sat Feb 20 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.1-1- update to 3.15.1 (no change)
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.0-1- update to 3.15.0
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Remi Collet - 3.15.0~RC1-1- update to 3.15.0RC1
* Sat Nov 14 2020 Remi Collet - 3.14.0-1- update to 3.14.0
* Fri Nov 13 2020 Remi Collet - 3.14.0~RC3-1- update to 3.14.0RC3 (no change)
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Remi Collet - 3.14.0~RC2-1- update to 3.14.0RC2
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Remi Collet - 3.14.0~RC1-1- update to 3.14.0RC1- open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/8016 missing files in pecl package- open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/8017 bad version reported- open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/8019 strange changes
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Remi Collet - 3.13.0.1-1- update to 3.13.0.1
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Remi Collet - 3.13.0-1- update to 3.13.0- raise dependency on PHP 7- open https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/7812
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.4-1- update to 3.12.4 (no change)
* Thu Jul 16 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.3-1- update to 3.12.3 (no change)
* Thu May 28 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.2-1- update to 3.12.2 (no change)
* Thu May 21 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.1-1- update to 3.12.1
* Mon May 18 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.0-1- update to 3.12.0
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.0~RC2-1- update to 3.12.0RC1
* Tue May 05 2020 Remi Collet - 3.12.0~RC1-1- update to 3.12.0RC1
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Remi Collet - 3.11.4-1- update to 3.11.4
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet - 3.11.3-1- update to 3.11.3
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Remi Collet - 3.11.2-1- update to 3.11.2
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Remi Collet - 3.11.1-1- update to 3.11.1- add patches for PHP 7.4 from https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/pull/6968
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Remi Collet - 3.11.0-1- update to 3.11.0
* Sat Nov 23 2019 Remi Collet - 3.11.0~RC2-1- update to 3.11.0RC2
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Remi Collet - 3.11.0~RC1-1- update to 3.11.0RC1 https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/6918
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet - 3.10.0-1- update to 3.10.0
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Remi Collet - 3.10.0~RC1-1- update to 3.10.0RC1- see https://github.com/protocolbuffers/protobuf/issues/6624 broken extension with 7.4.0RC1
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Remi Collet - 3.9.1-1- update to 3.9.1 (no change)
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Remi Collet - 3.9.0-1- update to 3.9.0
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet - 3.9.0~RC1-1- update to 3.9.0RC1