SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for vdr-skindesigner-data-1.2.17-1.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Mon May 31 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.17-1- Update to 1.2.17
* Fri May 21 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.16-1- Update to 1.2.16
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.15-2- Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.15-1- Update to 1.2.15
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.14-1- Update to 1.2.14
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.13-1- Update to 1.2.13
* Sun Feb 07 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.12-1- Update to 1.2.12
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.11-1- Update to 1.2.11
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.10-1- Update to 1.2.10
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.9-1- Update to 1.2.9
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.6-3- Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Dec 29 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.6-2- Move dtd and script files into base package- Create softlink dtd files are expected in /etc/vdr/plugins/skindesigner- Move themes into data package- Move the two \"builtin\" skins into vdr-skindesigner-data- fixes (rfbz#5881)
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.6-1- Update to 1.2.8.6
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.5-2- Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.5-1- Update to 1.2.8.5
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.4-3- Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.2.8.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.4-1- Update to 1.2.8.4
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.2-1- Update to 1.2.8.2
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.2.8.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8.1-1- Update to 1.2.8.1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1.2.8-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8-3- Rebuilt for new VDR API version 2.4.1
* Sun Jun 30 2019 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8-2- Rebuilt for new VDR API version
* Sat Jun 22 2019 Martin Gansser - 1.2.8-1- Update to 1.2.8- Dropped skindesigner.diff.gz
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Martin Gansser - 1.2.7-9- Rebuilt for new VDR API version- Add skindesigner.diff.gz to fix invalid lock sequence report