SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for rtl-wmbus-debugsource-0-10.20210506gitd2be82c.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri May 14 2021 Damian Wrobel - 0-10- Update to the latest version- Prepare for supporting tagged version
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Damian Wrobel - 0-9- Remove build directory- Pass version string to make
* Mon Apr 12 2021 Damian Wrobel - 0-8.20210315gitcce47b6- Update to the latest version- Drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0-6- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-4.20191213git6a04c45- Split the LICENSE from the README.md- Remove -v from forgemeta
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-3.20191213git6a04c45- Use %set_build_flags
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-2.20191213git6a04c45- Add upstream reference to patch.
* Fri Feb 28 2020 Damian Wrobel - 0-1.20191213git6a04c45- Initial RPM release.