SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for bpytop-1.0.66-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Mon May 31 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.66-1- build(update): 1.0.66
* Sun May 02 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.65-1- build(update): 1.0.65
* Sun Apr 25 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.64-1- build(update): 1.0.64
* Sun Feb 21 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.63-1- build(update): 1.0.63
* Sun Feb 14 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.62-1- build(update): 1.0.62
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.61-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.61-1- build(update): 1.0.61
* Sat Jan 23 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.60-1- build(update): 1.0.60
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.59-1- build(update): 1.0.59
* Sun Jan 10 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.58-1- build(update): 1.0.58
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.57-1- build(update): 1.0.57
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.56-1- build(update): 1.0.56
* Sat Jan 02 2021 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.55-1- build(update): 1.0.55
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.54-1- build(update): 1.0.54
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.53-1- build(update): 1.0.53
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.51-1- build(update): 1.0.51
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.50-1- Update to 1.0.50
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.47-1- build(update): 1.0.47
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.45-1- build(update): 1.0.45
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.44-1- build(update): 1.0.44
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.43-1- build(update): 1.0.43
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.42-1- build(update): 1.0.42
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.40-1- Update to 1.0.40
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.37-1- Update to 1.0.37
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.36-1- Update to 1.0.36
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.35-1- Update to 1.0.35
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.33-1- Update to 1.0.33
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.31-1- Update to 1.0.31
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.27-1- Update to 1.0.27
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.26-1- Update to 1.0.26
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.25-1- Update to 1.0.25
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.24-1- Update to 1.0.24
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.22-1- Update to 1.0.22
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.21-1- Update to 1.0.21
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.20-1- Update to 1.0.20
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.17-1- Update to 1.0.17
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Yaroslav Sidlovsky - 1.0.16-1- Update to 1.0.16
* Sat Aug 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.15-1- Update to 1.0.15
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.14-1- Update to 1.0.14
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.13-2- Disable new version check
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.13-1- Update to 1.0.13
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.10-1- Update to 1.0.10
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.8-1- Update to 1.0.8
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.7-1- Update to 1.0.7
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.3-1- Update to 1.0.3
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 1.0.2-2- Initial package