SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for qutebrowser-2.2.2-1.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Fri May 28 2021 Timothée Floure - 2.2.2-1- New upstream release
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Timothée Floure - 2.2.0-1- New upstream release
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Jan Staněk - 2.1.0-1- New upstream release
* Sun Feb 07 2021 Timothée Floure - 2.0.2-1- New upstream release
* Fri Jan 29 2021 Timothée Floure - 2.0.1-1- New upstream release- Removing various dependencies that are not used anymore
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.14.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 17 2021 Timothée Floure - 1.14.1-1- New upstream release
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.14.0-1- New upstream release
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Ankur Sinha - 1.13.1-3- Remove requires on python3-qt5-qtwebenging- fixes: 1814298
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.13.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.13.1-1- New upstream release
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Ankur Sinha - 1.12.0-1- Update to 1.12.0
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.11.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat May 23 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.11.1-1- New upstream release (addresses CVE-2020-11054)
* Fri May 01 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.11.0-1- New upstream release
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.10.1-1- New upstream release
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.10.0-1- New upstream release
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Timothée Floure - 1.9.0-1- New upstream release
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.8.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Sat Sep 28 2019 Timothée Floure - 1.8.1-1- New upstream release
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.7.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Timothée Floure - 1.7.0-3- Fix desktop file installation (broken due to changes in upstream 1.7.x)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.7.0-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Timothée Floure - 1.7.0-1- New upstream release
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Timothée Floure - 1.6.3-1- New upstream release