SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php80-php-pecl-grpc-1.38.0-1.fc33.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue May 25 2021 Remi Collet - 1.38.0-1- update to 1.38.0
* Wed May 12 2021 Remi Collet - 1.38.0~RC1-1- update to 1.38.0RC1
* Sat May 01 2021 Remi Collet - 1.37.1-1- update to 1.37.1
* Fri Apr 09 2021 Remi Collet - 1.37.0-1- update to 1.37.0
* Wed Apr 07 2021 Remi Collet - 1.37.0~RC1-1- update to 1.37.0RC1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Remi Collet - 1.36.0-1- update to 1.36.0
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Remi Collet - 1.35.0-1- update to 1.35.0
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Remi Collet - 1.35.0~RC1-1- update to 1.35.0RC1
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Remi Collet - 1.34.0-1- update to 1.34.0
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Remi Collet - 1.34.0~RC2-1- update to 1.34.0RC2
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Remi Collet - 1.34.0~RC1-1- update to 1.34.0RC1- raise dependency on PHP 7.0
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Remi Collet - 1.33.1-1- update to 1.33.1
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Remi Collet - 1.33.0~RC1-1- update to 1.33.0RC1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Remi Collet - 1.32.0-1- update to 1.32.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet - 1.32.0~RC1-1- update to 1.32.0RC1
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Remi Collet - 1.31.1-1- update to 1.31.1
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Remi Collet - 1.30.0-1- update to 1.31.0
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Remi Collet - 1.30.0~RC1-1- update to 1.31.0RC1
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet - 1.30.0-1- update to 1.30.0
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet - 1.30.0~RC1-1- update to 1.30.0RC1
* Thu May 21 2020 Remi Collet - 1.29.1-1- update to 1.29.1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet - 1.29.0-1- update to 1.29.0
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Remi Collet - 1.28.0-1- Update to 1.28.0
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Remi Collet - 1.28.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.28.0RC2
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Remi Collet - 1.28.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.28.0RC1
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Pablo Greco - 1.27.0-2- Update armhfp patch
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Remi Collet - 1.27.0-1- Update to 1.27.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet - 1.27.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.27.0RC2
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Remi Collet - 1.27.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.27.0RC1
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Remi Collet - 1.26.0-1- Update to 1.26.0
* Sat Dec 07 2019 Remi Collet - 1.26.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.26.0RC2
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet - 1.26.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.26.0RC1- open https://github.com/grpc/grpc/issues/21409 PHP 5.5
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Remi Collet - 1.25.0-1- Update to 1.25.0
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Remi Collet - 1.25.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.25.0RC1
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Remi Collet - 1.24.0-1- Update to 1.24.0
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Remi Collet - 1.24.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.24.0RC1
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-3- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-2- fix build with GCC 9.1 with upstream patch and patch from https://github.com/grpc/grpc/pull/20067
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-1- Update to 1.23.0
* Sat Aug 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.23.0RC1
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Pablo Greco - 1.22.0-2- Fix build on armhfp, pthread_atfork not exported
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.22.0-1- Update to 1.22.0
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.22.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.22.0RC1
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.3-1- update to 1.21.3
* Fri May 31 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.2-1- Update to 1.21.2