SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wxGTK3-media-3.0.5.1-4.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu May 06 2021 Scott Talbert - 3.0.5.1-4- Adobt Debian patch to avoid warning on C++ ABI mismatches (#1957142)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.5.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.5.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 10 2020 Scott Talbert - 3.0.5.1-1- Update to new upstream release 3.0.5.1
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-15- Bring back alternatives system for wx-config and wxrc
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-14- Update wx-config error message when wxGTK3-devel is missing (#1795500)
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-12- Incorporate patch from Debian to force X11 when using wxGLCanvas
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-11- Force timezone to UTC when running tests (#1753405)
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.0.4-10- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Scott Talbert - 3.0.4-9- Add graphviz to BR to fix \'dot\' not found error (#1721702)