SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for perl-DBD-SQLite-1.66-3.module_f34+11354+4e357dfb.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.66-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Petr Pisar - 1.66-2- Update DBD-SQLite-1.60-Unbundle-Test-NoWarnings.patch- Do not build-require unused Test::FailWarnings- Update the description
* Mon Aug 31 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.66-1- 1.66 bump
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.64-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.64-5- Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Tom Stellard - 1.64-4- Spec file cleanups: Use make_build and make_install macros- https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Perl/Tips#ExtUtils::MakeMaker- https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/packaging-guidelines/#_parallel_make
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.64-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.64-2- Initialize filename variable in sqlite_db_filename()
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.64-1- 1.64 bump
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.62-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1.62-3- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.62-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild