SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pcre-cpp-8.44-3.fc34.1.i686.rpm :

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.44-3.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Petr Pisar - 8.44-3- Implement CET (bug #1909554)
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Petr Pisar - 8.44-2- Fix reading an uninitialized memory when populating a name table (upstream bug #2661)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.44-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Petr Pisar - 8.44-1- 8.44 bump
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Petr Pisar - 8.43-3- Make erroroffset initializion in a POSIX wrapper thread-safe (upstream bug #2447)- Fix an integer overflow when parsing numbers after \"(?C\" (upstream bug #2463)- Fix shifting integer bits and a NULL pointer dereferce in pcretest tool (upstream bug #2380)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.43-2.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.43-2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 24 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.43-2- Add (
*LF) to a list of start-of-pattern options in the C++ wrapper (upstream bug #2400)
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.43-1- 8.43 bump
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 8.43-0.1.RC1.2- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.43-0.1.RC1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Petr Pisar - 8.43-0.1.RC1- 8.43-RC1 bump