SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libproxy-0.4.15-30.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.15-30- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 30 2020 David King - 0.4.15-29- Tweak KDE conditionals to only apply at runtime
* Mon Nov 30 2020 David King - 0.4.15-28- Depend on KDE only on Fedora (#1902608)
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal - 0.4.15-27- Disable mozjs backend by default, obsolete it by webkit subpackage
* Tue Sep 29 2020 David King - 0.4.15-26- Fix PAC buffer overflow (#1883584)
* Fri Sep 18 2020 David King - 0.4.15-25- Fix CVE-2020-25219 (#1880350)
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Jeff Law - 0.4.15-24- Force C++14 as this code is not C++17 ready
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal - 0.4.15-23- build with mozjs68- backport use after free fix for mozjs backend
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal - 0.4.15-22- Fix build by switching to cmake macros instead of make
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.15-21- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.15-20- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.4.15-19- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Feb 13 2020 David King - 0.4.15-18- Fix build against Python 3.9 (#1791942)
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.15-17- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.4.15-16- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.4.15-15- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.15-14- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.4.15-13- Build with mozjs60
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.15-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild