SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libhandy-1.2.0-2.fc34.i686.rpm :

* Fri Mar 19 2021 Kalev Lember - 1.2.0-2- Add conflicts with libhandy1 packages to help with the upgrade path
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember - 1.2.0-1- Update to 1.2.0
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Kalev Lember - 1.1.90-2- Update to 1.1.90 and libhandy 1 ABI, based on earlier libhandy1 packaging- Obsolete separate libhandy1 and libhandy1-devel packages
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.0.13-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.0.13-6- Disable glade catalog for F33+
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.0.13-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 22 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.0.13-3- Rebuilt for libgladeui soname bump
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.0.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Kalev Lember - 0.0.13-1- Update to 0.0.13
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 0.0.11-1- Update to 0.0.11
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.0.10-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Michael Catanzaro - 0.0.10-2- Add patch to fix installation of glade resources for flatpak builds
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Yanko Kaneti - 0.0.10-1- Update to 0.0.10