SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kmod-libs-28-2.fc34.i686.rpm :

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 28-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Josh Boyer - 28-1- New upstream v28- Enable zstd support- Resolves: rhbz#1913949
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 27-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Mar 25 2020 Yauheni Kaliuta - 27-2- add 0001-depmod-do-not-output-.bin-to-stdout.patch Resolves: rhbz#1808430
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Peter Robinson - 27-1- New upstream v27
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Yauheni Kaliuta - 26-5- weak-modules: sync with RHEL
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 26-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Yauheni Kaliuta - 26-3- weak-modules: sync with RHEL
* Sun Feb 24 2019 Yauheni Kaliuta - 26-2- add PKCS7/openssl support (rhbz 1320921)
* Sun Feb 24 2019 Yauheni Kaliuta - 26-1- Update to version 26 (rhbz 1673749)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 25-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild