SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for igt-gpu-tools-docs-1.25-2.20201203gitd67bad6.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.25-2.20201203gitd67bad6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 04 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20201203gitd67bad6- New git snapshot
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20201201gitc36f797- New git snapshot
* Sun Nov 08 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20201108git80435e0- New git snapshot- Fixes broken automatic device selection in intel_gpu_top (#1893536)
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20201026git7fd7e3f- New git snapshot
* Thu Oct 15 2020 Jeff Law - 1.25-2.20201012gitd5f40f0- Work around false positive diagnostic with gcc-11
* Mon Oct 12 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20201012gitd5f40f0- New git snapshot- Also fixes potential crash in intel_gpu_top when no devices are found
* Sat Sep 26 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200926gitebc9ca5- New git snapshot
* Sun Sep 20 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200920git0ec9620- New git snapshot
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200903gitc240b5c- New git snapshot
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200825gitf1d0c24- New git snapshot
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200818git4e5f76b- New git snapshot
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200808git9f09772- New git snapshot
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.25-2.20200719git9b964d7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 19 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200719git9b964d7- New git snapshot
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Lyude Paul - 1.25-1.20200704git75bcaf7- New git snapshot- Enable libunwind on s390x builds
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser - 1.24-4.20191213git048f585- Rebuild (json-c)
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Björn Esser - 1.24-3.20191213git048f585- Add patch to fix build with GCC-10
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.24-2.20191213git048f585- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20191213git048f585- New git snapshot
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20191202git9df50ae- New git snapshot
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20191101gitc8a88b6- New git snapshot
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20191008git869ed1e- New git snapshot
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20190927git5a6c685- New git snapshot
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-2.20190917gitc78b995- Increase meson_test timeout, again, so that tests don\'t time out on s390x
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20190917gitc78b995- Add new liboping dependency- New git snapshot
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20190906git3fb0f22- New git snapshot
* Fri Aug 30 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20190830gite62ea30- New git snapshot
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20190829gitd38950f- New git snapshot
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.24-1.20190821git357dbe1- New git snapshot- New release version
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Susi Lehtola - 1.23-2.20190811gitf43f5fa- Rebuilt for GSL 2.6.
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190811gitf43f5fa- New git snapshot
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190801gitb3138fb- New git snapshot
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190725git7e4d105- New git snapshot
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.23-2.20190722gitf3b3f93- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190722gitf3b3f93- New git snapshot
* Fri Jul 12 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190712git549e1cd- New git snapshot
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190709git2a66ae6- New git snapshot
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190628git03779dd- New git snapshot
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190626git15ad664- New git snapshot
* Fri Jun 21 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190621git22850c1- New git snapshot
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190619gitc88ced7- New git snapshot
* Fri May 31 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190531git4108c74- New git snapshot
* Wed May 22 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190522gitadf9f43- New git snapshot
* Thu May 16 2019 Lyude Paul - 1.23-1.20190516git555019f- Initial package