SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for webkit2gtk3-debugsource-2.32.0-2.fc34.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely - 2.32.0-2- Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Fri Mar 26 2021 Michael Catanzaro - 2.32.0-1- Update to 2.32.0
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Michael Catanzaro - 2.31.91-1- Update to 2.31.91
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Michael Catanzaro - 2.31.90-1- Update to 2.31.90
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.31.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Michael Catanzaro - 2.31.1-3- Fix multilib conflict in gir files
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Michael Catanzaro - 2.31.1-2- Disable gamepad support in RHEL
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Michael Catanzaro - 2.31.1-1- Update to 2.31.1
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.30.4-1- Update to 2.30.4
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.30.3-1- Update to 2.30.3
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Jeff Law - 2.30.2-2- Fix bogus volatile caught by gcc-11
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.30.2-1- Update to 2.30.2
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.30.1-1- Update to 2.30.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.30.0-1- Update to 2.30.0. Add patch for libwpe#59.
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.92-1- Update to 2.29.92
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.91-1- Update to 2.29.91
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.4-1- Update to 2.29.4
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.3-2- Drop some Requires to Recommends
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.3-1- Update to 2.29.3
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law - 2.29.2-2- Disable LTO
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.2-1- Update to 2.29.2
* Mon May 18 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.29.1-1- Update to 2.29.1
* Sat May 16 2020 Pete Walter - 2.28.2-3- Rebuild for ICU 67
* Fri May 08 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.2-2- Fix garbage collection on ppc64le and s390x after upgrade to 2.28
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.2-1- Update to 2.28.2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.1-4- Actually reenable WPE renderer.
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.1-3- Fix and reenable WPE renderer. Fix popup menus in X11.
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.1-2- Disable WPE renderer again.
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.1-1- Update to 2.28.1
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-9- Reenable WPE renderer, seems to have mysteriously fixed itself.- Second attempt to fix ppc64le.
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-8- Fix accelerated compositing mode with bubblewrap sandbox enabled- Fix JavaScriptCore on ppc64le
* Mon Mar 16 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-7- Disable WPE renderer since it\'s busted, rhbz#1813993.- Use perl() syntax to denote perl dependencies.- Bump revision to maintain upgrade path
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-3- BuildRequires: perl-English
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-2- Rebuild with koji hopefully not broken this time?- Add perl-FindBin BuildRequires
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.28.0-1- Update to 2.28.0
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.27.91-1- Update to 2.27.91
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.27.90-2- Add GPG verification during prep
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Michael Catanzaro - 2.27.90-1- Update to 2.27.90
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Eike Rathke - 2.27.4-3- Resolves: rhbz#1800249 Fix FTBFS
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.27.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Eike Rathke - 2.27.4-1- Update to 2.27.4
* Wed Dec 04 2019 Michael Catanzaro - 2.27.3-2- Fix minor file and directory ownership issues, rhbz#1779754 and rhbz#1779772
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.27.3-1- Resolves: rhbz#1776825 Update to 2.27.3
* Sat Nov 02 2019 Pete Walter - 2.27.2-2- Rebuild for ICU 65
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.27.2-1- Resolves: rhbz#1764135 Update to 2.27.2
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.27.1-1- Resolves: rhbz#1758590 Update to 2.27.1
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.26.1-1- Resolves: rhbz#1754472 Update to 2.26.1
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Michael Catanzaro - 2.26.0-3- Enable WPE renderer, resolves rhbz#1753730
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Tomas Popela - 2.26.0-2- Backport fix for a crash when closing the view and HW acceleration is enabled- Resolves: rhbz#1750345- Backport fix for EGL_BAD_ALLOC- Resolves: rhbz#1751936
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 2.26.0-1- Update to 2.26.0
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Michael Catanzaro - 2.25.92-2- Add patch to fix startup in X11 when not using gdm
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.25.92-1- Resolves: rhbz#1748305 Update to 2.25.92
* Fri Aug 02 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.25.4-1- Update to 2.25.4
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Tomas Popela - 2.25.3-2- Follow-up fixes for the GTK2 plugins support removal- Fixes: rhbz#1733436
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.25.3-1- Update to 2.25.3- This removes support for GTK 2 based NPAPI plugins (such as Adobe Flash)
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Adam Williamson - 2.25.2-2- Backport fix for crasher that affects Evolution (bwo#199621)
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.25.2-1- Update to 2.25.2
* Thu Jun 06 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.25.1-1- Update to 2.25.1
* Fri May 17 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.24.2-1- Update to 2.24.2
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Eike Rathke - 2.24.1-1- Update to 2.24.1