SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zuul-web-3.19.1-2.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Matthieu Huin - 3.19.1-2- Fix incorrect static_path, enabling badges endpoint
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fabien Boucher - 3.19.1-1- Bump to 3.19.1- Fedora rawhide compat
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.18.0-1- Bump to 3.18.0- Use -f argument for services- Use smart-reconfigure command for scheduler reload
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.13.0-2- Add security fix
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Fabien Boucher - 3.13.0-1- Bump to 3.13.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Fabien Boucher - 3.11.1-1- Bump to 3.11.1
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.10.2-2- Remove SCL leftovers
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.10.2-1- Add synchronize rsh security fix
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.10.1-1- Bump to 3.10.1
* Mon May 20 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.8.1-3- Add merger optimization
* Tue May 14 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.8.1-2- Remove a couple of un-needed patches
* Wed May 08 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.8.1-1- Bump to 3.8.1- Remove React service worker
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.8.0-1- Bump to 3.8.0
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.7.1-1- Bump to 3.7.1
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.7.0-1- Bump to 3.7.0
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.6.0-1- Bump to 3.6.0
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Tristan Cacqueray - 3.5.0-2- Cherry-pick github fix- Fix config endpoint