SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for zezere-ignition-0.5-7.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.5-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Adam Williamson - 0.5-5- Backport patch to show all unclaimed devices to admins in web UI- Also include the fixtures in the package as they\'re necessary
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Adam Williamson - 0.5-4- Install the HTML template files (#1855927)
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok - 0.5-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Peter Robinson - 0.5-2- Update to 0.5
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Peter Robinson - 0.4-2- Fix ignition keys fragment merging (rhbz 1820614)
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Peter Robinson 0.4-1- Update to 0.4
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Patrick Uiterwijk - 0.3-2- Backport /usr/lib/zezere-ignition-url patch
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Peter Robinson - 0.3-1- Update to 0.3
* Fri Feb 21 2020 Packit Service - 0.2-2- new upstream release: 0.2
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Peter Robinson 0.1-2- Review fixes and updates
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Peter Robinson 0.1-1- Initial package