SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yelp-tools-40.0-1.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Mar 22 2021 Kalev Lember - 40.0-1- Update to 40.0
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Kalev Lember - 40~rc-1- Update to 40.rc
* Tue Feb 23 2021 David King - 40~beta-2- Add Requires on python3-lxml (#1932011)
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Kalev Lember - 40~beta-1- Update to 40.beta- Switch to meson build system
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.38.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.38.0-1- Update to 3.38.0
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.37.90-1- Update to 3.37.90
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.32.2-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.32.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.32.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 20 2019 David King - 3.32.2-2- Add xsltproc to Requires
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.2-1- Update to 3.32.2
* Tue May 07 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.1-1- Update to 3.32.1