SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-trio-0.16.0-2.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.16.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 06 2020 Carl George - 0.16.0-1- Latest upstream
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.15.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 04 2020 Carl George - 0.15.1-1- Latest upstream rhbz#1828266
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok - 0.13.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.13.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Carl George - 0.13.0-1- Latest upstream rhbz#1742425
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.11.0-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.11.0-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.11.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Carl George - 0.11.0-1- Latest upstream
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.7.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild