SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yosys-share-0.9-11.20210310git26e01a6.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Mar 10 2021 Gabriel Somlo - 0.9-11.20210310git26e01a6- exclude arch s390x (abc use broken on all Big Endian CPUs, see BZ 1937362, 1937395)
* Sun Mar 07 2021 Gabriel Somlo - 0.9-10.20210307git9cdc6b5- Switch to snapshots (releases are too infrequent w.r.t. development speed)
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Jeff Law - 0.9-8- Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Gabriel Somlo - 0.9-7- Disable LTO for f33 rebuild (BZ 1865657)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9-6- Second attempt - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Apr 23 2020 Dan HorĂ¡k - 0.9-4- updated Requires for yosys-devel
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Marcus A. Romer - 0.9-3- Update man pages from Debian- Add license text
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Gabriel Somlo - 0.9-1- Update to latest release- Spec file cleanup
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.8-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild