SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-mako-1.1.4-3.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Mar 29 2021 David King - 1.1.4-3- Remove unnecessary python3-mock BuildRequires
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Petr Viktorin - 1.1.4-1- Update to version 1.1.4- Avoids test warnings on Python 3.10 Fixes: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1907474
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Charalampos Stratakis - 1.1.3-1- Update to 1.1.3 (#1808872)
* Fri May 22 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.1-1- Update to 1.1.1 (#1787962) (#1793184)
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.0-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Randy Barlow - 1.1.0-4- Fix FTBFS with pytest-5 by dropping a BR on python-nose (mako does not use nose).
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.0-3- Subpackage python2-mako has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.1.0-2- Rename the Python-versioned executables not to start with \"python\"- Make mako-render Python 3 on Fedora 32+
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Randy Barlow - 1.1.0-1- Update to 1.1.0 (#1725969).- https://docs.makotemplates.org/en/latest/changelog.html#change-1.1.0
* Sun Aug 18 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.0.12-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.0.12-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.0.12-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Randy Barlow - 1.0.12-1- Update to 1.0.12 (#1708706).- https://docs.makotemplates.org/en/latest/changelog.html#change-1.0.12
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.0.9-1- Update to 1.0.9 (#1698191, #1700055)