SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for 7kaa-data-2.15.4p1-4.fc34.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Jan 25 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.15.4p1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.4p1-3- Use pkgconfig for libcurl, enet, SDL2, SDL2_net, openal-soft
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.15.4p1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.4p1-1- Bump version and add note about music files to description
* Sun Jul 05 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.4-1- Bump version and improve spec file
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.3-5- Use the make_build macro instead of legacy _smp_mflags
* Wed May 27 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.3-4- Fix files section, correct description
* Tue May 26 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.3-3- Split off music installation from main 7kaa package
* Sat May 23 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.3-2- Clean up and improve spec file
* Sun May 17 2020 Andy Mender - 2.15.3-1- Try to unorphan and update the package
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14.7-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.14.7-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild