SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for postgres-decoderbufs-debuginfo-1.4.0-2.Final.fc35.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Apr 22 2021 Honza Horak - 1.4.0-2.Final- Build jit based on what postgresql server does
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Honza Horak - 1.4.0-1.Final- Update to new release 1.4.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.0-0.6.Final- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Adrian Reber - 1.1.0-0.5.Final- Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Adrian Reber - 1.1.0-0.4.Final- Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.1.0-0.3.Final- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 14 2020 Adrian Reber - 1.1.0-0.2.Final- Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Jiri Pechanec - 1.1.0-0.1.Final- Update to 1.1.0.Final
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Sandro Mani - 1.0.0-0.1.Beta3- Update to 1.0.0-Beta3- Drop BR: postgis-devel
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.10.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 09 2019 - Jiri Pechanec 0.10.0-1
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.9.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 14 2019 - Jiri Pechanec 0.9.5-1- Initial RPM packaging