SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for fedora-repos-eln-35-0.4.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Apr 28 2021 Dusty Mabe - 35-0.4- Enable the updates archive repo on non-rawhide.
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Petr Menšík - 35-0.3- Check arch key imports during build (#1872248)
* Wed Feb 17 2021 Mohan Boddu - 35-0.2- Support $releasever=rawhide on Rawhide (kparal)- Make archmap entries mandatory, except symlinks (kparal)- Fixing F36 key
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Tomas Hrcka - 35-0.1- Setup for rawhide being F35
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Mohan Boddu - 34-0.10- Fixing archmap for F35
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Mohan Boddu - 34-0.9- Adding F35 key
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 34-0.8- ELN: Drop dependency on fedora-repos-rawhide-modular
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 34-0.7- Ensure that the ELN GPG key always points at the Rawhide key
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 34-0.6- Drop the fedora-eln-modular.repo
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 34-0.5- Update the ELN repos for the BaseOS and AppStream split
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Dusty Mabe - 34-0.4- Add the fedora-repos-archive subpackage.
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Miro Hrončok - 34-0.3- Fix a copy-paste error in eln repo name- Drop fedora-modular from base package since it\'s in the modular subpackage- Fixes: rhbz#1869150
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 34-0.2- Enable rebuilding of fedora-repos in ELN- Drop unused modularity-specific release information
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Tomas Hrcka - 34-0.1- Setup for rawhide being F34
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Mohan Boddu - 33-0.9- Adding F34 key
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 33-0.8- Add optional repositories for ELN
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Igor Raits - 33-0.7- Split modular repos to the separate packages
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Dusty Mabe - 33-0.6- Add fedora compose ostree repo to fedora-repos-ostree
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Stephen Gallagher - 33-0.5- Add the release to the fedora-repos(NN) Provides:
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Kalev Lember - 33-0.4- Switch to metalink for fedora-cisco-openh264 and disable repo gpgcheck (#1768206)- Use the same metadata_expire time for fedora-cisco-openh264 and -debuginfo- Remove enabled_metadata key for fedora-cisco-openh264
* Sat Feb 22 2020 Neal Gompa - 33-0.3- Enable fedora-cisco-openh264 repo by default
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Adam Williamson - 33-0.2- Restore baseurl lines, but with example domain
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu - 33-0.1- Setup for rawhide being F33
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Mohan Boddu - 32-0.4- Remove baseurl download.fp.o (puiterwijk)- Enabling dnf countme
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Mohan Boddu - 32-0.3- Adding F33 key
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 32-0.2- Fix f32 key having extra spaces.
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Mohan Boddu - 32-0.1- Adding F32 key- Setup for rawhide being f32