SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for xtables-addons-kernel-5.10.33-server-1.mga8-3.18-1.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Wed Apr 28 2021 tmb 3.18-1.mga8+ Revision: 1720355- rebuild for kernel-5.10.33-1.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.30-1.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.27-1.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.25-1.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.24-1.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.20-2.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.19-1.mga8
* Sat Feb 13 2021 tmb 3.13-32.mga8+ Revision: 1675311- rebuild for kernel-5.10.16-1.mga8
* Sun Feb 07 2021 tmb 3.13-28.mga8+ Revision: 1674998- rebuild for kernel-5.10.14-1.mga8
* Tue Feb 02 2021 tmb 3.13-27.mga8+ Revision: 1674454- rebuild for kernel-5.10.12-3.mga8
* Sun Jan 31 2021 tmb 3.13-26.mga8+ Revision: 1674151- rebuild for kernel-5.10.12-2.mga8
* Sat Jan 30 2021 tmb 3.13-24.mga8+ Revision: 1674092- rebuild for kernel-linus-5.10.12-1.mga8
* Wed Jan 27 2021 tmb 3.13-23.mga8+ Revision: 1673726- rebuild for kernel-5.10.11-1.mga8
* Sat Jan 23 2021 tmb 3.13-22.mga8+ Revision: 1673013- rebuild for kernel-5.10.10-1.mga8
* Thu Jan 21 2021 tmb 3.13-21.mga8+ Revision: 1672788- rebuild for kernel-5.10.9-3.mga8
* Wed Jan 20 2021 tmb 3.13-20.mga8+ Revision: 1672668- rebuild for kernel-5.10.9-2.mga8
* Tue Jan 19 2021 tmb 3.13-19.mga8+ Revision: 1672576- rebuild for kernel-5.10.9-1.mga8
* Mon Jan 18 2021 tmb 3.13-18.mga8+ Revision: 1672260- rebuild for kernel-5.10.8-2.mga8
* Sun Jan 17 2021 tmb 3.13-16.mga8+ Revision: 1672202- rebuild for kernel-5.10.8-1.mga8
* Wed Jan 13 2021 tmb 3.13-14.mga8+ Revision: 1671475- rebuild for xtables-addons-3.13-2.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.10.7-1.mga8
* Sat Jan 09 2021 tmb 3.13-12.mga8+ Revision: 1670184- rebuild for kernel-5.10.6-1.mga8
* Fri Jan 08 2021 tmb 3.13-11.mga8+ Revision: 1669876- rebuild for kernel-5.10.5-2.mga8
* Wed Jan 06 2021 tmb 3.13-10.mga8+ Revision: 1669270- rebuild for kernel-5.10.5-1.mga8
* Mon Jan 04 2021 tmb 3.13-8.mga8+ Revision: 1668891- rebuild for kernel-5.10.4-4.mga8
* Sun Jan 03 2021 tmb 3.13-7.mga8+ Revision: 1668494- rebuild for kernel-5.10.4-3.mga8
* Fri Jan 01 2021 tmb 3.13-6.mga8+ Revision: 1667464- rebuild for kernel-5.10.4-2.mga8
* Wed Dec 30 2020 tmb 3.13-4.mga8+ Revision: 1665641- rebuild for kernel-5.10.4-1.mga8
* Mon Dec 28 2020 tmb 3.13-3.mga8+ Revision: 1664582- rebuild for kernel-5.10.3-2.mga8
* Sat Dec 26 2020 tmb 3.13-2.mga8+ Revision: 1663980- rebuild for kernel-5.10.3-1.mga8
* Wed Dec 23 2020 tmb 3.13-1.mga8+ Revision: 1663047- rebuild for xtables-addons-3.13-1.mga8
* Mon Dec 21 2020 tmb 3.11-22.mga8+ Revision: 1662537- rebuild for kernel-5.10.2-1.mga8
* Wed Dec 16 2020 tmb 3.11-20.mga8+ Revision: 1658334- rebuild for kernel-5.10.1-2.mga8
* Mon Dec 14 2020 tmb 3.11-18.mga8+ Revision: 1657452- rebuild for kernel-5.10.1-1.mga8
* Wed Dec 02 2020 tmb 3.11-16.mga8+ Revision: 1651766- rebuild for kernel-5.9.12-1.mga8
* Sat Nov 28 2020 tmb 3.11-15.mga8+ Revision: 1649842- rebuild for kernel-5.9.11-3.mga8
* Thu Nov 26 2020 tmb 3.11-14.mga8+ Revision: 1649663- rebuild for kernel-5.9.11-2.mga8
* Tue Nov 24 2020 tv 3.11-13.mga8+ Revision: 1649028- rebuild for kernel-5.9.11-1.mga8
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tmb 3.11-12.mga8+ Revision: 1648564- rebuild for kernel-5.9.10-1.mga8
* Sat Nov 21 2020 tmb 3.11-11.mga8+ Revision: 1648329- rebuild for kernel-5.9.9-2
* Thu Nov 19 2020 tmb 3.11-10.mga8+ Revision: 1647499- rebuild with fixed xtables-addons-3.11-3.mga8- rebuild for kernel-5.9.9-1.mga8
* Thu Nov 12 2020 tv 3.11-8.mga8+ Revision: 1644835- rebuild for kernel-5.9.8-1.mga8
* Fri Nov 06 2020 tv 3.11-7.mga8+ Revision: 1643006- rebuild for kernel-5.9.6-1.mga8
* Thu Nov 05 2020 tv 3.11-6.mga8+ Revision: 1642810- rebuild for kernel-5.9.4-1.mga8
* Wed Nov 04 2020 tv 3.11-5.mga8+ Revision: 1642528- rebuild for kernel-5.9.3-2.mga8
* Sun Nov 01 2020 tv 3.11-4.mga8+ Revision: 1641551- rebuild for kernel-5.9.3-1.mga8
* Thu Oct 29 2020 tv 3.11-3.mga8+ Revision: 1640545- rebuild for kernel-5.9.2-1.mga8
* Sat Oct 17 2020 ghibo 3.11-2.mga8+ Revision: 1636568- Rebuilt for kernel 5.9.1
* Wed Oct 14 2020 tv 3.11-1.mga8+ Revision: 1635995- 3.11- rebuild for kernel-5.9.0
* Thu Oct 08 2020 tv 3.10-16.mga8+ Revision: 1632677- rebuild for kernel-5.8.14
* Sat Oct 03 2020 tv 3.10-15.mga8+ Revision: 1631913- rebuild for kernel-5.8.13
* Sun Sep 27 2020 tv 3.10-14.mga8+ Revision: 1630830- rebuild for kernel-5.8.12
* Thu Sep 24 2020 ghibo 3.10-13.mga8+ Revision: 1629873- Rebuild for kernel-5.8.11
* Thu Sep 17 2020 tv 3.10-12.mga8+ Revision: 1628104- rebuild for kernel-5.8.10
* Sat Sep 12 2020 ghibo 3.10-11.mga8+ Revision: 1625297- Rebuild for kernel-5.8.9
* Thu Sep 10 2020 tv 3.10-10.mga8+ Revision: 1624186- rebuild for kernel-5.8.8
* Wed Sep 09 2020 tv 3.10-9.mga8+ Revision: 1623840- rebuild for kernel-5.8.7-1.mga8
* Fri Sep 04 2020 tv 3.10-8.mga8+ Revision: 1622088- rebuild for kernel-5.8.6-1.mga8
* Thu Aug 27 2020 tv 3.10-7.mga8+ Revision: 1619190- rebuild for kernel-5.8.4-1.mga8
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv 3.10-6.mga8+ Revision: 1617796- rebuild for kernel-5.8.3-1.mga8
* Thu Aug 20 2020 tv 3.10-5.mga8+ Revision: 1616587- rebuild for kernel-5.8.2-2.mga8
* Wed Aug 19 2020 tv 3.10-4.mga8+ Revision: 1616109- rebuild for kernel-5.8.2-1.mga8
* Wed Aug 19 2020 tv 3.10-3.mga8+ Revision: 1615519- rebuild for kernel-5.8.1-5.mga8
* Tue Aug 11 2020 tv 3.10-2.mga8+ Revision: 1613412- rebuild for kernel-5.8.0-2.mga8
* Thu Aug 06 2020 luigiwalser 3.10-1.mga8+ Revision: 1611410- 3.10
* Sun Aug 02 2020 tv 3.9-39.mga8+ Revision: 1610567- rebuild for kernel-5.7.12
* Thu Jul 16 2020 tv 3.9-38.mga8+ Revision: 1606542- rebuild for kernel-5.7.9
* Thu Jul 09 2020 tv 3.9-37.mga8+ Revision: 1603590- rebuild for kernel-5.7.8
* Sun Jul 05 2020 tv 3.9-36.mga8+ Revision: 1602103- rebuild for kernel-5.7.7
* Sat Jun 27 2020 tv 3.9-35.mga8+ Revision: 1599682- rebuild for kernel-5.7.6
* Wed Jun 24 2020 tv 3.9-34.mga8+ Revision: 1599162- rebuild for kernel-5.7.5-1.mga8
* Sun Jun 21 2020 tv 3.9-33.mga8+ Revision: 1598325- rebuild for kernel-5.7.4-1.mga8
* Thu Jun 18 2020 martinw 3.9-32.mga8+ Revision: 1596520- rebuild for kernel-5.7.3-2.mga8
* Tue Jun 16 2020 martinw 3.9-31.mga8+ Revision: 1593619- rebuild for kernel-5.7.2-1.mga8
* Tue Jun 09 2020 tv 3.9-30.mga8+ Revision: 1591183- rebuild for kernel-5.7.1-1.mga8
* Sat May 30 2020 martinw 3.9-29.mga8+ Revision: 1589095- rebuild for kernel-5.6.15-1.mga8
* Thu May 21 2020 tmb 3.9-28.mga8+ Revision: 1586525- rebuild for kernel-5.6.14-2.mga8
* Wed May 20 2020 tmb 3.9-26.mga8+ Revision: 1586454- rebuild for kernel-5.6.14-1.mga8
* Mon May 18 2020 tmb 3.9-24.mga8+ Revision: 1585936- rebuild for kernel-5.6.13-5.mga8
* Sat May 16 2020 tmb 3.9-22.mga8+ Revision: 1584746- rebuild for kernel-5.6.13-3.mga8
* Sat May 16 2020 tmb 3.9-21.mga8+ Revision: 1584634- rebuild for kernel-5.6.13-2.mga8
* Fri May 15 2020 tmb 3.9-20.mga8+ Revision: 1583893- rebuild for kernel-5.6.13-1.mga8
* Sun May 10 2020 tmb 3.9-19.mga8+ Revision: 1582661- rebuild with kernel-5.6.12-1.mga8
* Fri May 08 2020 tmb 3.9-18.mga8+ Revision: 1581624- rebuild for kernel-5.6.11-4.mga8
* Wed May 06 2020 tmb 3.9-17.mga8+ Revision: 1581010- rebuild for kernel-5.6.11-1.mga8
* Mon May 04 2020 tmb 3.9-16.mga8+ Revision: 1579601- rebuild for kernel-5.6.10-2.mga8
* Sun May 03 2020 tmb 3.9-14.mga8+ Revision: 1578402- rebuild for kernel-5.6.10-1.mga8
* Thu Apr 30 2020 tmb 3.9-12.mga8+ Revision: 1573373- rebuild for kernel-5.6.8-1.mga8
* Sat Apr 25 2020 tmb 3.9-11.mga8+ Revision: 1571897- rebuild for kernel-5.6.7-3.mga8
* Fri Apr 24 2020 tmb 3.9-10.mga8+ Revision: 1571652- rebuild for kernel-5.6.7-2.mga8
* Fri Apr 24 2020 tmb 3.9-9.mga8+ Revision: 1571571- rebuild for kernel-5.6.7-1.mga8
* Tue Apr 21 2020 tmb 3.9-8.mga8+ Revision: 1570486- rebuild for kernel-5.6.6-1.mga8
* Sat Apr 18 2020 tmb 3.9-6.mga8+ Revision: 1569476- rebuild for kernel-5.6.5-2.mga8
* Fri Apr 17 2020 tmb 3.9-4.mga8+ Revision: 1568467- rebuild for kernel-5.6.5-1.mga8
* Mon Apr 13 2020 tmb 3.9-2.mga8+ Revision: 1567166- rebuild for kernel-5.6.4-1.mga8
* Sat Apr 11 2020 tmb 3.9-1.mga8+ Revision: 1566390- rebuild for kernel-5.6.3-2.mga8
* Sun Apr 05 2020 tmb 3.8-27.mga8+ Revision: 1564835- rebuild for kernel-5.5.15-3.mga8
* Sat Apr 04 2020 tmb 3.8-26.mga8+ Revision: 1564293- rebuild for kernel-5.5.15-2.mga8
* Thu Apr 02 2020 tmb 3.8-25.mga8+ Revision: 1564078- rebuild for kernel-5.5.15-1.mga8
* Wed Apr 01 2020 tmb 3.8-24.mga8+ Revision: 1563859- rebuild for kernel-5.5.14-1.mga8
* Wed Mar 25 2020 tmb 3.8-23.mga8+ Revision: 1560454- rebuild for kernel-5.5.13-1.mga8
* Sat Mar 21 2020 tmb 3.8-21.mga8+ Revision: 1558496- rebuild for kernel-5.5.11-1.mga8
* Wed Mar 18 2020 tmb 3.8-20.mga8+ Revision: 1557676- rebuild for kernel-5.5.10-1.mga8
* Thu Mar 12 2020 tmb 3.8-18.mga8+ Revision: 1555778- rebuild for kernel-5.5.9-1.mga8
* Tue Mar 10 2020 tmb 3.8-17.mga8+ Revision: 1555397- rebuild for kernel-5.5.8-2.mga8
* Fri Mar 06 2020 tmb 3.8-16.mga8+ Revision: 1554239- rebuild for kernel-5.5.8-1.mga8
* Sat Feb 29 2020 tmb 3.8-15.mga8+ Revision: 1552338- rebuild for kernel-5.5.7-1.mga8
* Tue Feb 25 2020 tmb 3.8-14.mga8+ Revision: 1550316- rebuild for kernel-5.5.6-2.mga8
* Mon Feb 24 2020 tmb 3.8-12.mga8+ Revision: 1549997- rebuild for kernel-5.5.6-1.mga8
* Sat Feb 22 2020 tmb 3.8-11.mga8+ Revision: 1549365- rebuild for kernel-5.5.5-3.mga8
* Fri Feb 21 2020 tmb 3.8-10.mga8+ Revision: 1548349- rebuild for kernel-5.5.5-2.mga8+ umeabot - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Feb 19 2020 tmb 3.8-7.mga8+ Revision: 1545063- rebuild for kernel-5.5.5-1.mga8
* Sat Feb 15 2020 tmb 3.8-6.mga8+ Revision: 1526278- rebuild for kernel-5.5.4-1.mga8
* Tue Feb 11 2020 tmb 3.8-4.mga8+ Revision: 1490698- rebuild for kernel-5.5.3-1.mga8
* Mon Feb 10 2020 tmb 3.8-2.mga8+ Revision: 1488470- rebuild for kernel-5.5.2-3.mga8
* Mon Feb 10 2020 tmb 3.8-1.mga8+ Revision: 1488429- rebuild for xtables-addons-3.8-1.mga8
* Sun Feb 02 2020 tmb 3.7-33.mga8+ Revision: 1486422- rebuild for kernel-5.4.17-1.mga8
* Wed Jan 29 2020 tmb 3.7-32.mga8+ Revision: 1485181- rebuild for kernel-5.4.16-1.mga8
* Tue Jan 28 2020 tmb 3.7-30.mga8+ Revision: 1484280- rebuild for kernel-5.4.15-2.mga8
* Sun Jan 26 2020 tmb 3.7-29.mga8+ Revision: 1483308- rebuild for kernel-5.4.15-1.mga8
* Fri Jan 24 2020 tmb 3.7-28.mga8+ Revision: 1482612- rebuild for kernel-5.4.14-1.mga8
* Fri Jan 17 2020 tmb 3.7-27.mga8+ Revision: 1481379- rebuild for kernel-5.4.13-1.mga8
* Fri Jan 17 2020 tmb 3.7-26.mga8+ Revision: 1481221- rebuild for kernel-5.4.12-2.mga8
* Wed Jan 15 2020 tmb 3.7-25.mga8+ Revision: 1478073- rebuild for kernel-5.4.12-1.mga8
* Tue Jan 14 2020 tmb 3.7-24.mga8+ Revision: 1477860- rebuild for kernel-5.4.11-3.mga8
* Sun Jan 12 2020 tmb 3.7-23.mga8+ Revision: 1477742- rebuild for kernel-5.4.11-1.mga8
* Thu Jan 09 2020 tmb 3.7-22.mga8+ Revision: 1477442- rebuild for kernel-5.4.10-1.mga8
* Tue Jan 07 2020 tmb 3.7-21.mga8+ Revision: 1477165- rebuild for kernel-5.4.8-3.mga8
* Mon Jan 06 2020 tmb 3.7-20.mga8+ Revision: 1476805- rebuild with kernel-5.4.8-2.mga8
* Sun Jan 05 2020 tmb 3.7-18.mga8+ Revision: 1476615- rebuild for kernel-5.4.8-1.mga8
* Fri Jan 03 2020 tmb 3.7-17.mga8+ Revision: 1475636- rebuild for kernel-5.4.7-3.mga8
* Wed Jan 01 2020 tmb 3.7-16.mga8+ Revision: 1475124- rebuild for kernel-5.4.7-1.mga8
* Mon Dec 30 2019 tmb 3.7-15.mga8+ Revision: 1474899- rebuild for kernel-5.4.6-5.mga8
* Sun Dec 29 2019 tmb 3.7-14.mga8+ Revision: 1474679- rebuild for kernel-5.4.6-4.mga8
* Tue Dec 24 2019 tmb 3.7-12.mga8+ Revision: 1469789- rebuild for kernel-5.4.6-2.mga8
* Sun Dec 22 2019 tmb 3.7-10.mga8+ Revision: 1469383- rebuild for kernel-5.4.6-1.mga8
* Wed Dec 18 2019 tmb 3.7-8.mga8+ Revision: 1468813- rebuild for kernel-5.4.5-1.mga8
* Wed Dec 18 2019 tmb 3.7-7.mga8+ Revision: 1468712- rebuild for kernel-5.4.4-1.mga8
* Mon Dec 16 2019 tmb 3.7-6.mga8+ Revision: 1468097- rebuild for kernel-5.4.3-2.mga8
* Sat Dec 14 2019 tmb 3.7-5.mga8+ Revision: 1466703- rebuild for kernel-5.4.3-1.mga8
* Mon Dec 09 2019 tmb 3.7-4.mga8+ Revision: 1465564- rebuild for kernel-5.4.2-2.mga8
* Fri Dec 06 2019 tmb 3.7-2.mga8+ Revision: 1464821- rebuild for kernel-5.4.2-1.mga8
* Sun Dec 01 2019 tmb 3.7-1.mga8+ Revision: 1463964- rebuild for kernel-5.4.1-2.mga8
* Tue Nov 26 2019 tmb 3.5-22.mga8+ Revision: 1462842- rebuild for kernel-5.3.13-2.mga8
* Sun Nov 24 2019 tmb 3.5-20.mga8+ Revision: 1462689- rebuild for kernel-5.3.13-1.mga8
* Thu Nov 21 2019 tmb 3.5-18.mga8+ Revision: 1462001- rebuild for kernel-5.3.12-1.mga8
* Wed Nov 13 2019 tmb 3.5-17.mga8+ Revision: 1459850- rebuild for kernel-5.3.11-1.mga8
* Tue Nov 12 2019 tmb 3.5-16.mga8+ Revision: 1459403- rebuild for kernel-5.3.10-2.mga8
* Sun Nov 10 2019 tmb 3.5-15.mga8+ Revision: 1459094- rebuild for kernel-5.3.10-1.mga8
* Wed Nov 06 2019 tmb 3.5-13.mga8+ Revision: 1458553- rebuild for kernel-5.3.9-1.mga8
* Fri Oct 25 2019 tmb 3.5-12.mga8+ Revision: 1455745- rebuild for kernel-5.3.7-4.mga8
* Wed Oct 23 2019 tmb 3.5-11.mga8+ Revision: 1455280- rebuild for kernel-5.3.7-3.mga8
* Mon Oct 21 2019 tmb 3.5-10.mga8+ Revision: 1454893- rebuild for kernel-5.3.7-2.mga8
* Fri Oct 18 2019 tmb 3.5-9.mga8+ Revision: 1454522- rebuild for kernel-5.3.7-1.mga8
* Mon Oct 14 2019 tmb 3.5-8.mga8+ Revision: 1452881- rebuild for kernel-5.3.6-2.mga8
* Sat Oct 12 2019 tmb 3.5-6.mga8+ Revision: 1452236- rebuild for kernel-5.3.6-1.mga8
* Tue Oct 08 2019 tmb 3.5-5.mga8+ Revision: 1450657- rebuild for kernel-5.3.5-1.mga8
* Sat Oct 05 2019 tmb 3.5-3.mga8+ Revision: 1449759- rebuild for kernel-5.3.4-1.mga8
* Wed Oct 02 2019 tmb 3.5-2.mga8+ Revision: 1448795- rebuild for kernel-5.3.2-1.mga8
* Sun Sep 29 2019 tmb 3.5-1.mga8+ Revision: 1447941- rebuild for kernel-5.3.1-2.mga8
* Mon Sep 23 2019 tmb 3.3-95.mga8+ Revision: 1444695- rebuild for kernel-5.2.17-1.mga8
* Fri Sep 20 2019 tmb 3.3-94.mga8+ Revision: 1444129- rebuild for kernel-5.2.16-2.mga8
* Thu Sep 19 2019 tmb 3.3-92.mga8+ Revision: 1443932- rebuild for kernel-5.2.16-1.mga8
* Wed Sep 18 2019 tmb 3.3-91.mga8+ Revision: 1443694- rebuild for kernel-5.2.15-2.mga8
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tmb 3.3-90.mga8+ Revision: 1442600- rebuild for kernel-5.2.15-1.mga8
* Sun Sep 15 2019 tmb 3.3-88.mga8+ Revision: 1441015- rebuild for kernel-5.2.14-3.mga8
* Fri Sep 13 2019 tmb 3.3-86.mga8+ Revision: 1440477- rebuild for kernel-5.2.14-2.mga8
* Wed Sep 11 2019 tmb 3.3-84.mga8+ Revision: 1439537- rebuild for kernel-5.2.14-1.mga8
* Mon Sep 09 2019 tmb 3.3-83.mga8+ Revision: 1438620- rebuild for kernel-5.2.13-1.mga8
* Thu Aug 29 2019 tmb 3.3-81.mga8+ Revision: 1435182- rebuild for kernel-5.2.11-1.mga8
* Wed Aug 28 2019 tmb 3.3-78.mga8+ Revision: 1434904- rebuild for kernel-5.2.10-2.mga8
* Mon Aug 26 2019 tmb 3.3-76.mga8+ Revision: 1432291- rebuild for kernel-5.2.10-1.mga8
* Sat Aug 17 2019 tmb 3.3-74.mga8+ Revision: 1429647- rebuild for kernel-5.2.9-1.mga8
* Wed Aug 14 2019 tmb 3.3-73.mga8+ Revision: 1429330- rebuild for kernel-5.2.8-3.mga8
* Tue Aug 13 2019 tmb 3.3-72.mga8+ Revision: 1429245- rebuild for kernel-5.2.8-2.mga8
* Sat Aug 10 2019 tmb 3.3-70.mga8+ Revision: 1428533- rebuild for kernel-5.2.8-1.mga8
* Wed Aug 07 2019 tmb 3.3-69.mga8+ Revision: 1428073- rebuild for kernel-5.2.7-1.mga8
* Sun Aug 04 2019 tmb 3.3-68.mga8+ Revision: 1427331- rebuild for kernel-5.2.6-1.mga8
* Sat Aug 03 2019 tmb 3.3-66.mga8+ Revision: 1426963- rebuild for kernel-5.2.5-2.mga8
* Fri Aug 02 2019 tmb 3.3-65.mga8+ Revision: 1426849- rebuild for kernel-5.2.5-1.mga8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 tmb 3.3-64.mga8+ Revision: 1424622- rebuild for kernel-5.1.20-2.mga8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 tmb 3.3-62.mga8+ Revision: 1424426- rebuild for kernel-5.1.20-1.mga8
* Sun Jul 14 2019 tmb 3.3-60.mga8+ Revision: 1421349- rebuild for kernel-5.1.18-1.mga8
* Thu Jul 11 2019 tmb 3.3-57.mga8+ Revision: 1420303- rebuild for kernel-5.1.17-1.mga8
* Thu Jul 04 2019 tmb 3.3-56.mga8+ Revision: 1418375- rebuild for kernel-5.1.16-2.mga8
* Thu Jul 04 2019 tmb 3.3-55.mga8+ Revision: 1418113- rebuild for kernel-5.1.16-1.mga8
* Tue Jul 02 2019 tmb 3.3-54.mga8+ Revision: 1417659- rebuild for kernel-5.1.15-2.mga8
* Sun Jun 30 2019 tmb 3.3-53.mga8+ Revision: 1416208- rebuild for kernel-5.1.15-1.mga8
* Sat Jun 22 2019 tmb 3.3-52.mga7+ Revision: 1400509- rebuild for kernel-5.1.14-1.mga7
* Tue Jun 18 2019 tmb 3.3-50.mga7+ Revision: 1400194- rebuild for kernel-5.1.11-1.mga7
* Sun Jun 16 2019 tmb 3.3-49.mga7+ Revision: 1400140- rebuild for kernel-5.1.10-3.mga7
* Sun Jun 16 2019 tmb 3.3-48.mga7+ Revision: 1400113- rebuild for kernel-5.1.10-2.mga7
* Tue Jun 11 2019 tmb 3.3-46.mga7+ Revision: 1399850- rebuild for kernel-5.1.9-1.mga7
* Mon Jun 10 2019 tmb 3.3-45.mga7+ Revision: 1399763- rebuild for kernel-5.1.8-1.mga7
* Fri Jun 07 2019 tmb 3.3-42.mga7+ Revision: 1399637- rebuild for kernel-5.1.7-2.mga7
* Wed Jun 05 2019 tmb 3.3-41.mga7+ Revision: 1399576- rebuild for kernel-5.1.7-1.mga7
* Sat Jun 01 2019 tmb 3.3-40.mga7+ Revision: 1399493- rebuild for kernel-5.1.6-1.mga7
* Sun May 26 2019 tmb 3.3-38.mga7+ Revision: 1399161- rebuild for kernel-5.1.5-1.mga7
* Wed May 22 2019 tmb 3.3-37.mga7+ Revision: 1398880- rebuild for kernel-5.1.4-1.mga7
* Tue May 21 2019 tmb 3.3-36.mga7+ Revision: 1398802- rebuild for kernel-5.1.3-6.mga7
* Mon May 20 2019 tmb 3.3-35.mga7+ Revision: 1398702- rebuild for kernel-5.1.3-5.mga7
* Sun May 19 2019 tmb 3.3-34.mga7+ Revision: 1398453- rebuild for kernel-5.1.3-4.mga7
* Sat May 18 2019 tmb 3.3-33.mga7+ Revision: 1398278- rebuild for kernel-5.1.3-3.mga7
* Fri May 17 2019 tmb 3.3-32.mga7+ Revision: 1398190- rebuild for kernel-5.1.3-2.mga7
* Fri May 17 2019 tmb 3.3-30.mga7+ Revision: 1398167- rebuild for kernel-5.1.3-1.mga7
* Thu May 16 2019 tmb 3.3-29.mga7+ Revision: 1397957- rebuild with kernel-5.1.2-2.mga7
* Wed May 15 2019 tmb 3.3-28.mga7+ Revision: 1397777- rebuild for kernel-5.1.2-1.mga7
* Sat May 11 2019 tmb 3.3-27.mga7+ Revision: 1397213- rebuild for kernel-5.1.1-1.mga7
* Fri May 10 2019 tmb 3.3-26.mga7+ Revision: 1396979- rebuild for kernel-5.1.0-2.mga7
* Mon May 06 2019 tmb 3.3-24.mga7+ Revision: 1396440- rebuild for kernel-5.1.0-1.mga7- rebuild for kernel-5.1.0-0.rc7.2.mga7
* Mon Apr 29 2019 tmb 3.3-22.mga7+ Revision: 1395844- rebuild for kernel-5.1.0-0.rc7.1.mga7