SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wireguard-tools-1.0.20210424-1.mga8.i586.rpm :

* Wed Apr 28 2021 tmb 1.0.20210424-1.mga8+ Revision: 1720326- update to v1.0.20210424- update to v1.0.20210315- update to v1.0.20210223
* Fri Aug 28 2020 luigiwalser 1.0.20200827-1.mga8+ Revision: 1619288- update to 1.0.20200827
* Fri Aug 21 2020 luigiwalser 1.0.20200820-1.mga8+ Revision: 1617298- update to 1.0.20200820
* Thu May 14 2020 tmb 1.0.20200513-1.mga8+ Revision: 1583738- update filelist- update to 1.0.20200513
* Mon May 11 2020 tmb 1.0.20200510-1.mga8+ Revision: 1582853- update to 1.0.20200510
* Fri May 08 2020 tmb 1.0.20200319-2.mga8+ Revision: 1581659- rebuild with gcc 10.1
* Fri Mar 20 2020 tmb 1.0.20200319-1.mga8+ Revision: 1558214- update to 1.0.20200319
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot 1.0.20200206-2.mga8+ Revision: 1547014- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 06 2020 tmb 1.0.20200206-1.mga8+ Revision: 1487491- update to 1.0.20200206
* Tue Jan 21 2020 tmb 1.0.20200121-1.mga8+ Revision: 1481964- update to 1.0.20200121
* Sun Jan 05 2020 tmb 1.0.20200102-1.mga8+ Revision: 1476752- update to 1.0.20200102
* Sat Dec 28 2019 tmb 1.0.20191226-1.mga8+ Revision: 1474475- update to 1.0.20191226
* Sat Dec 21 2019 tmb 0.0.20191219-1.mga8+ Revision: 1469361- update to 0.0.20191219
* Mon Dec 16 2019 tmb 0.0.20191212-1.mga8+ Revision: 1468089- update to 0.0.20191212
* Thu Dec 05 2019 tmb 0.0.20191205-1.mga8+ Revision: 1464605- update to 0.0.20191205
* Mon Dec 02 2019 tmb 0.0.20191127-1.mga8+ Revision: 1464048- update to 0.0.20191127
* Sun Oct 13 2019 tmb 0.0.20191012-1.mga8+ Revision: 1452783- update to 0.0.20191012
* Thu Sep 19 2019 tmb 0.0.20190913-1.mga8+ Revision: 1443793- update to 0.0.20190913
* Fri Sep 06 2019 tmb 0.0.20190905-1.mga8+ Revision: 1437842- update to 0.0.20190905
* Wed Jul 03 2019 tmb 0.0.20190702-1.mga8+ Revision: 1417920- update to 0.0.20190702
* Sat Jun 01 2019 tmb 0.0.20190601-1.mga7+ Revision: 1399449- update to 0.0.20190601