SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ctdb-4.13.8-1.el8.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Apr 29 2021 - Anoop C S - 4.13.8-1- v4.13.8 GA
* Fri Mar 26 2021 - Anoop C S - 4.13.7-1- v4.13.7 GA
* Thu Mar 25 2021 - Anoop C S - 4.13.6-1- v4.13.6 GA
* Wed Mar 10 2021 - Anoop C S - 4.13.5-1- v4.13.5 GA
* Thu Jan 28 2021 - Anoop C S - 4.13.4-1- v4.13.4 GA
* Tue Dec 15 2020 - Anoop C S - 4.13.3-1- v4.13.3 GA
* Tue Dec 08 2020 - Anoop C S - 4.13.2-2- Fix crash in GlusterFS VFS module- resolves: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=14486
* Thu Nov 05 2020 - Anoop C S - 4.13.2-1- v4.13.2 GA
* Sun Nov 01 2020 - Anoop C S - 4.13.1-1- v4.13.1 GA
* Mon Sep 28 2020 - Anoop C S - 4.13.0-1- Initial version