SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for faad2-libs-2.9.2-4.fc34.i686.rpm :

* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:2.9.2-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:2.9.2-3- Rebuilt for i686
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:2.9.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:2.9.2-1- Update to 2.9.2
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:2.9.1-3- Rebuilt for i686
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:2.9.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Leigh Scott - 1:2.9.1-1- Update to 2.9.1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:2.8.8-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 1:2.8.8-6- Fix overflows- Conditionalize xmms
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 1:2.8.8-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet - 1:2.8.8-4- Group Clean-up