SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libstdc++-devel-10.3.0-1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Apr 08 2021 tmb 10.3.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1714128- update to 10.3.0 final
* Sun Jan 31 2021 tmb 10.2.1-0.20210130.1.mga8+ Revision: 1674141- update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210130
* Sat Jan 23 2021 tmb 10.2.1-0.20210123.1.mga8+ Revision: 1673109- update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210123 for ICE fixes
* Sun Jan 10 2021 tmb 10.2.1-0.20210109.1.mga8+ Revision: 1670249- update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210109
* Sun Jan 03 2021 tmb 10.2.1-0.20210102.1.mga8+ Revision: 1668393- update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210102
* Sun Dec 27 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201226.1.mga8+ Revision: 1664052- update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20201226
* Sun Dec 20 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201219.1.mga8+ Revision: 1661442- update to 20201219 snapshot
* Sat Dec 12 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201212.1.mga8+ Revision: 1656047- update to 20201212 snapshot
* Mon Dec 07 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201205.1.mga8+ Revision: 1654064- update to 20201205 snapshot
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201128.1.mga8+ Revision: 1650452- update to 20201128 snapshot
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201121.2.mga8+ Revision: 1648378- testbuild with glibc 2.32
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tmb 10.2.1-0.20201121.1.mga8+ Revision: 1648376- update to 20201121 snapshot
* Wed Nov 18 2020 pterjan 10.2.1-0.20201114.1.mga8+ Revision: 1647104- Update to 20201114 snapshot- Fix building non RC snapshots+ tv - make gcc-c++ requires libgomp-devel, thus fixing building mdds & the like
* Sat Aug 01 2020 ghibo 10.2.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1610356- Add patch for fixing upstream bug https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=96377
* Thu Jul 23 2020 kekepower 10.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1608578- Update to version 10.2.0 Final
* Tue Jul 21 2020 kekepower 10.2.0-0.RC.1.mga8+ Revision: 1607595- Update to version 10.2RC - 20200715
* Sun Jul 12 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200711.1.mga8+ Revision: 1605484- Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200711
* Sun Jul 05 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200704.1.mga8+ Revision: 1602349- Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200704
* Thu Jul 02 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200627.1.mga8+ Revision: 1601322- Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200627
* Sun Jun 21 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200620.1.mga8+ Revision: 1598356- Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200620
* Thu Jun 18 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200613.2.mga8+ Revision: 1595874- Add upstream staging patches
* Sun Jun 14 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200613.1.mga8+ Revision: 1593287- Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200613
* Tue Jun 09 2020 kekepower 10.1.1-0.20200606.1.mga8+ Revision: 1591546- Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200606
* Sun May 24 2020 tmb 10.1.1-0.20200523.1.mga8+ Revision: 1587196- update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200523
* Sun May 17 2020 tmb 10.1.0-5.mga8+ Revision: 1585743- Update cpplib sv.po- d: Fix ICE in verify_gimple_stmt, at tree-cfg.c:4959- libphobos: Backport library fixes from mainline
* Fri May 15 2020 tmb 10.1.0-4.mga8+ Revision: 1583750- coroutines: Update TREE_SIDE_EFFECTS on inserted bind exprs- Fix typo in fprofile-prefix-path- RTEMS: Improve GCC specification- Fortran : Spurious warning message with -Wsurprising [PR 59107]- Update gcc .po files- syscall: append to environment in tests, don\'t clobber it [PR 95061]- libstdc++: Make byte-sized std::fill_n a constant expression [PR 94933]- libstdc++: Fix incorrect size calculation in PMR resource [PR 94906]- Fortran: Fix/modify present() handling for assumed-shape optional [PR 94672]- testsuite/92177 - adjust expected patterns for gcc.dg/vect/bb-slp-22.c- ipa/94947 - fix test for externally visible variables for IPA PTA- ipa/94947 - avoid using externally_visible_p ()- Fortran: ICE in gfc_conv_array_constructor_expr [PR 93497]
* Sat May 09 2020 tmb 10.1.0-3.mga8+ Revision: 1581977- tree: Avoid variable sharing in get_narrower [PR 94724]- c++: Parenthesized-init of aggregates accepts invalid code [PR 94885]
* Thu May 07 2020 tmb 10.1.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1581602- c: Fix ICE with _Atomic side-effect in nested fn param decls [PR 94842]- diagnostics: get_option_html_page fixes- x86: Fix
*vec_dupv4hi constraints [PR 94942]- combine: Don\'t replace SET_SRC with REG_EQUAL note content if SET_SRC has side-effects [PR 94873]- c++: Don\'t synthesize sfk_comparison method multiple times [PR 94907]- c++: Avoid strict_aliasing_warning on dependent types or expressions [PR 94951]- c-family: Fix error-recovery ICE on __builtin_speculation_safe_value [PR 94968]- testsuite: Improve g++.dg/ext/attr-parm-1.C testcase [PR 94946]- Fix optindex entries for 2 options- c++: ICE in value_dependent_expression_p in C++98 mode [PR 94938]- libstdc++: Replace deduced return type in ranges::iter_move [PR 92894]
* Thu May 07 2020 tmb 10.1.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1581489- update to 10.1.0 final
* Tue May 05 2020 tmb 10.1.0-0.RC.9.mga8+ Revision: 1580429- internal-fn: Avoid dropping the lhs of some calls [PR94941]- Revert \"tree: Don\'t reuse types if TYPE_USER_ALIGN differ [PR94775]\"
* Mon May 04 2020 tmb 10.1.0-0.RC.8.mga8+ Revision: 1579622- document effective target fileio- libstdc++: Replace reserved identifier _T with _Tp [PR 94901]- tilegx: Unbreak build
* Sun May 03 2020 tmb 10.1.0-0.RC.6.mga8+ Revision: 1578278- BR: zstd-devel for Zstd LTO Bytecode Compression Support- add gdc support (mga#26577)- fix libasan upgrade
* Fri May 01 2020 tmb 10.1.0-0.RC.4.mga8+ Revision: 1577656- update arm and aarch64 filelists- update filelists- libgnat major is now 10, libasan major is now 6- disable multithreaded rpmbuild for now- rebase P201-P203- update to 10.1-RC
* Thu Mar 12 2020 tmb 9.3.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1555857- update to 9.3.0 final
* Sun Mar 08 2020 tmb 9.3.0-0.RC.2.mga8+ Revision: 1554927- switch to gcc major version only in install paths (--with-gcc-major-version-only)
* Sun Mar 08 2020 tmb 9.3.0-0.RC.1.mga8+ Revision: 1554778- update to 9.3.0 RC
* Sun Mar 01 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200229.1.mga8+ Revision: 1552494- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200229- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200229
* Sun Feb 23 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200222.1.mga8+ Revision: 1549612- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200222
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot 9.2.1-0.20200215.2.mga8+ Revision: 1547380- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Feb 16 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200215.1.mga8+ Revision: 1529475- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200215
* Sun Feb 09 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200208.1.mga8+ Revision: 1488091- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200208
* Sun Feb 02 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200201.1.mga8+ Revision: 1486407- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200201
* Sun Jan 26 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200125.1.mga8+ Revision: 1483146- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200125
* Sun Jan 19 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200118.1.mga8+ Revision: 1481463- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200118
* Sun Jan 12 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200111.1.mga8+ Revision: 1477628- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200111
* Sun Jan 05 2020 tmb 9.2.1-0.20200104.1.mga8+ Revision: 1476612- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200104
* Sun Dec 29 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191228.1.mga8+ Revision: 1474689- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191228+ wally - replace deprecated %makeinstall_std
* Sun Dec 22 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191221.1.mga8+ Revision: 1469459- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191221
* Sat Dec 14 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191214.1.mga8+ Revision: 1467238- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191214
* Sun Dec 08 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191207.1.mga8+ Revision: 1465064- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191207
* Sun Dec 01 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191130.1.mga8+ Revision: 1463900- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191130
* Sat Nov 23 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191123.1.mga8+ Revision: 1462531- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191123
* Mon Nov 18 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191116.1.mga8+ Revision: 1461683- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191116
* Sun Nov 10 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191109.1.mga8+ Revision: 1458978- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191109
* Sun Nov 03 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191102.1.mga8+ Revision: 1457413- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191102
* Sun Oct 27 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191026.1.mga8+ Revision: 1455984- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191026
* Sun Oct 20 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191019.1.mga8+ Revision: 1454673- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191019
* Sun Oct 13 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191012.1.mga8+ Revision: 1452448- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191012
* Sun Oct 06 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20191005.1.mga8+ Revision: 1449784- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191005
* Sun Sep 29 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20190928.1.mga8+ Revision: 1447901- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20190928
* Mon Sep 23 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20190921.1.mga8+ Revision: 1444747- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20190921
* Sun Sep 15 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20190914.1.mga8+ Revision: 1441009- update filelists- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20190914
* Mon Sep 09 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20190907.0.1.mga8+ Revision: 1438588- update filelist- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20190907
* Mon Sep 02 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20190831.3.mga8+ Revision: 1436489- libstdc++-devel: split out python stuff to libstdc++-python-devel to break python dependency loop
* Sun Sep 01 2019 tmb 9.2.1-0.20190831.2.mga8+ Revision: 1436134- really fix filelists- libstdc++ micro is now 28- update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20190831+ tv - fix file list
* Fri Aug 30 2019 tv 9.2.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1435312- fix file list- gcc cannot buildconflicts with python b/c libstdc++-devel requires it...+ tmb - switch to python3
* Mon Aug 12 2019 tmb 9.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1428905- update to 9.2.0 final- PR c++/91378 - ICE with noexcept and auto return type- fix filelist for armv7hl
* Wed Aug 07 2019 tv 9.2.0-0.RC.1.mga8+ Revision: 1427870- fix filelist on aarch64+ tmb - PR c++/90947 - Simple lookup table of array of strings is miscompiled- update to 9.2 RC
* drop merged patches
* libgnat major is now 9
* libstdc++ micro is now 27
* Intel MPX support has been dropped
* update filelists
* Sat Aug 03 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190802.1.mga8+ Revision: 1426978- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190802
* Sat Jul 27 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190726.1.mga8+ Revision: 1424458- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190726
* Sat Jul 20 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190719.1.mga8+ Revision: 1423046- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190719
* Sat Jul 13 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190712.1.mga8+ Revision: 1420998- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190712
* Sat Jul 06 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190705.1.mga8+ Revision: 1418859- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190705- PR middle-end/90139 : tree-outof-ssa.c, (get_temp_reg): If reg_mode is BLKmode, return assign_temp instead of gen_reg_rtx.
* Thu Jul 04 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190628.2.mga8+ Revision: 1418523- PR rtl-optimization/90756: explow.c (promote_ssa_mode): Always use TYPE_MODE, don\'t bypass it for VECTOR_TYPE_P
* Sat Jun 29 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190628.1.mga8+ Revision: 1415590- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190628
* Sat May 25 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190524.1.mga7+ Revision: 1399083- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190524
* Sat May 18 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190517.1.mga7+ Revision: 1398259- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190517
* Sat May 11 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190510.1.mga7+ Revision: 1397191- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 20190510
* Sat May 04 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190503.1.mga7+ Revision: 1396328- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 2019-05-03
* Sat Apr 20 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190419.2.mga7+ Revision: 1394141- rebuild for arm
* Sat Apr 20 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190419.1.mga7+ Revision: 1394046- update to 8.3.1 snapshot 2019-04-19
* Sat Apr 13 2019 tmb 8.3.1-0.20190412.1.mga7+ Revision: 1389667- update to 8.3.1 snapshoy 2019-04-12