SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gvfs-fuse-debuginfo-1.46.2-1.1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Mar 26 2021 wally 1.46.2-1.1.mga8+ Revision: 1710779- switch to fuse3 (mga#28655)
* Fri Jan 08 2021 ovitters 1.46.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1669784- new version 1.46.2
* Fri Oct 02 2020 ovitters 1.46.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1631843- new version 1.46.1
* Fri Sep 11 2020 ovitters 1.46.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1624538- new version 1.46.0
* Fri Sep 04 2020 ovitters 1.45.92-1.mga8+ Revision: 1621700- new version 1.45.92
* Fri Aug 07 2020 ovitters 1.45.90-1.mga8+ Revision: 1611891- new version 1.45.90
* Fri Jul 03 2020 ovitters 1.45.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1601591- new version 1.45.3- dropped merged patch 0001-afc-Add-support-for-libplist-2.2.patch
* Sat Jun 20 2020 daviddavid 1.45.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1597889- rebuild for new libplist 2.2.0 and libimobiledevice 1.3.0- add upstream patch to add support for libplist 2.2
* Fri Jun 12 2020 tv 1.45.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1592716- 1.45.2
* Fri Mar 27 2020 ovitters 1.44.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1561014- new version 1.44.1
* Fri Mar 06 2020 ovitters 1.44.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1554394- new version 1.44.0
* Fri Feb 28 2020 ovitters 1.43.92-1.mga8+ Revision: 1551573- new version 1.43.92
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 1.43.91-2.mga8+ Revision: 1538435- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Feb 17 2020 ovitters 1.43.91-1.mga8+ Revision: 1537066- new version 1.43.91
* Fri Nov 22 2019 ovitters 1.42.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1462075- new version 1.42.2
* Mon Oct 07 2019 ovitters 1.42.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1450101- new version 1.42.1
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tv 1.42.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1442210- rebuild for new libnfs
* Mon Sep 09 2019 ovitters 1.42.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1438861- new version 1.42.0
* Mon Aug 19 2019 ovitters 1.41.91-1.mga8+ Revision: 1430069- new version 1.41.91
* Mon Aug 05 2019 tv 1.41.90-1.mga8+ Revision: 1427477- BR pkgconfig(fuse3)+ ovitters - new version 1.41.90
* Wed Jul 17 2019 ovitters 1.40.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1422075- new version 1.40.2
* Sun Jul 14 2019 daviddavid 1.40.1-5.mga8+ Revision: 1421292- rebuild for new libcdio 2.1.0
* Sat May 25 2019 wally 1.40.1-4.mga7+ Revision: 1399102- split out Google Drive support
* Sat May 25 2019 wally 1.40.1-3.mga7+ Revision: 1399090- don\'t recommend gvfs-goa
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot 1.40.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1392664- Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Apr 09 2019 ovitters 1.40.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1387339- new version 1.40.1