SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pagure-web-apache-httpd-5.13.2-1.mga8.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Feb 12 2021 ngompa 5.13.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1675184- Update to 5.13.2
* Mon Feb 01 2021 ngompa 5.13.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1674295- Update to 5.13.1
* Thu Jan 07 2021 ngompa 5.12-1.mga8+ Revision: 1669508- Update to 5.12
* Tue Aug 04 2020 ngompa 5.11.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1610928- Update to 5.11.2
* Fri May 15 2020 ngompa 5.10.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1583959- Small consistency fixup to the quickstart doc
* Fri May 15 2020 ngompa 5.10.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1583809- Update to 5.10.0- Refresh quick start instructions for new configuration options- Drop unneeded patch
* Wed Feb 26 2020 ngompa 5.8.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1550690- Update to 5.8.1- Add patch from Fedora to fix using with SQLAlchemy >= 1.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 5.8-2.mga8+ Revision: 1538228- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Nov 17 2019 ngompa 5.8-1.mga8+ Revision: 1461347- Update to 5.8
* Wed Oct 16 2019 daviddavid 5.7.4-2.mga8+ Revision: 1454003- rebuild for python3.8
* Sun Aug 11 2019 ngompa 5.7.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1428748- Update to 5.7.4
* Tue Apr 09 2019 ngompa 5.5-1.mga7+ Revision: 1387466- Update to 5.5- Backport fix from upstream for pull mirroring feature
* Fri Mar 29 2019 ngompa 5.4-1.mga7+ Revision: 1381120- Update to 5.4- Backport fix for using pagure-ev on Python 3- Update README.Mageia with more quickstart setup details
* Fri Feb 22 2019 ngompa 5.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1369328- Update to 5.3- Drop upstream patches