SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for munin-2.0.67-1.mga9.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Mar 10 2021 daviddavid 2.0.67-1.mga9+ Revision: 1701121- new version: 2.0.67
* Tue Jan 12 2021 daviddavid 2.0.65-2.mga8+ Revision: 1671258- restore munindoc binary in munin-node sub-pkg like before
* Thu Nov 19 2020 daviddavid 2.0.65-1.mga8+ Revision: 1647535- new version: 2.0.65
* Wed Aug 19 2020 guillomovitch 2.0.64-1.mga8+ Revision: 1616326- new version 2.0.64
* Thu May 28 2020 daviddavid 2.0.63-1.mga8+ Revision: 1588271- new version: 2.0.63
* Sat Mar 21 2020 guillomovitch 2.0.57-1.mga8+ Revision: 1558629- new version 2.0.57
* Mon Mar 02 2020 daviddavid 2.0.54-1.mga8+ Revision: 1552761- new version: 2.0.54
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 2.0.52-2.mga8+ Revision: 1538606- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Nov 24 2019 daviddavid 2.0.52-1.mga8+ Revision: 1462625- new version: 2.0.52
* Thu Jul 04 2019 daviddavid 2.0.49-1.mga8+ Revision: 1418334- new version: 2.0.49