SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-keystoneauth1-4.3.1-2.mga9.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Mar 21 2021 daviddavid 4.3.1-2.mga9+ Revision: 1706878- rebuild for python 3.9
* Fri Feb 26 2021 daviddavid 4.3.1-1.mga9+ Revision: 1691917- new version: 4.3.1
* Tue Dec 15 2020 daviddavid 4.3.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1657628- new version: 4.3.0
* Thu Oct 22 2020 daviddavid 4.2.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1638529- new version: 4.2.1
* Tue Jul 14 2020 daviddavid 4.2.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1605928- new version: 4.2.0
* Tue Jun 02 2020 daviddavid 4.0.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1589632- new version: 4.0.0
* Mon Feb 17 2020 umeabot 3.18.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1537796- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 daviddavid 3.18.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1459143- new version: 3.18.0
* Mon Sep 09 2019 daviddavid 3.17.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1438689- new version: 3.17.1- rebuild for python3.8- drop python2 support
* Fri Aug 23 2019 daviddavid 3.17.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1431396- new version: 3.17.0
* Fri Jul 19 2019 daviddavid 3.15.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1422659- new version: 3.15.0
* Sun Apr 21 2019 daviddavid 3.14.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1394163- new version: 3.14.0