SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gnome-software-debuginfo-3.38.0-2.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Jan 26 2021 neoclust 3.38.0-2.mga8+ Revision: 1673524- Rebuild against new flatpak
* Fri Sep 11 2020 ovitters 3.38.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1624532- new version 3.38.0
* Mon Sep 07 2020 tv 3.37.92-1.mga8+ Revision: 1623248- 3.37.92
* Sat Aug 29 2020 tv 3.36.1-6.mga8+ Revision: 1619687- rebuild for new libxmlb
* Tue Aug 18 2020 ovitters 3.36.1-5.mga8+ Revision: 1614781- rebuild for flatpak
* Sun Aug 16 2020 ovitters 3.36.1-4.mga8+ Revision: 1614178- really enable malcontent- enable malcontent support
* Thu Jul 23 2020 ovitters 3.36.1-2.mga8+ Revision: 1608138- add Fedora trick to make it load quicker
* Fri May 22 2020 ovitters 3.36.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1586848- new version 3.36.1
* Wed Mar 11 2020 ovitters 3.36.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1555567- new version 3.36.0
* Wed Mar 04 2020 ovitters 3.35.92-1.mga8+ Revision: 1553656- new version 3.35.92- dropped merged patch 0001-Fix-crash-when-viewing-application-details.patch
* Sat Feb 29 2020 tv 3.35.91-1.mga8+ Revision: 1552359- new version- drop editor subpkg- fix crash+ ovitters - new version 3.35.91
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 3.34.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1538638- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 25 2019 ovitters 3.34.2-1.mga8+ Revision: 1462730- new version 3.34.2
* Mon Oct 07 2019 ovitters 3.34.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1450334- new version 3.34.1
* Tue Sep 10 2019 tv 3.34.0-1.mga8+ Revision: 1439272- new release
* Thu Jul 11 2019 ovitters 3.32.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1420356- new version 3.32.4
* Tue Jul 02 2019 ovitters 3.32.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1417612- new version 3.32.3
* Sun Jun 16 2019 ngompa 3.32.2-2.mga7+ Revision: 1400098- Rebuild with updated flatpak
* Wed May 08 2019 tmb 3.32.2-1.mga7+ Revision: 1396783- update to 3.32.2
* Wed Apr 17 2019 umeabot 3.32.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1392468- Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Tue Apr 16 2019 ovitters 3.32.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1391081- new version 3.32.1- dropped merged patch 0001-app-row-Add-shadow-to-app-icons.patch- dropped merged patch 0001-Add-drop-shadows-to-icons-in-app-tiles-as-well.patch- dropped merged patch 0001-folders-Add-nm-connection-editor.desktop-to-Utilitie.patch
* Sat Mar 16 2019 daviddavid 3.32.0-3.mga7+ Revision: 1377764- backport upstream patch to add nm-connection-editor.desktop to Utilities folder- backport one more upstream patch to add shadows to app icons
* Tue Mar 12 2019 daviddavid 3.32.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1374963- backport a patch to add shadows to app icons
* Tue Mar 12 2019 ovitters 3.32.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1374423- new version 3.32.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 ovitters 3.31.92-1.mga7+ Revision: 1372565- new version 3.31.92
* Thu Jan 31 2019 tv 3.30.6-2.mga7+ Revision: 1362078- enable fwupd support