SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64zstd-devel-1.4.8-1.mga8.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Dec 22 2020 daviddavid 1.4.8-1.mga8+ Revision: 1662830- new version: 1.4.8
* Fri Dec 18 2020 tv 1.4.7-2.mga8+ Revision: 1660959- Fix alignment of scratchBuffer in HUF_compressWeights()
* Thu Dec 17 2020 tv 1.4.7-1.mga8+ Revision: 1660447- 1.4.7
* Wed Oct 14 2020 tv 1.4.5-4.mga8+ Revision: 1636094- try to re-enable the testsuite on BS
* Wed Jul 15 2020 tv 1.4.5-3.mga8+ Revision: 1606372- Build libzstd with multi-threading support
* Mon May 25 2020 tv 1.4.5-2.mga8+ Revision: 1587625- Build shared library with correct compiler flags
* Sat May 23 2020 tv 1.4.5-1.mga8+ Revision: 1587135- 1.4.5
* Sat May 02 2020 tv 1.4.4-3.mga8+ Revision: 1577907- enable to uncompress lzma files too
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot 1.4.4-2.mga8+ Revision: 1539494- Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild+ wally - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Sun Dec 08 2019 daviddavid 1.4.4-1.mga8+ Revision: 1465151- new version: 1.4.4
* Sun Sep 08 2019 wally 1.4.3-1.mga8+ Revision: 1438475- new version 1.4.3
* Sat Jul 20 2019 akien 1.4.1-1.mga8+ Revision: 1423213- Version 1.4.1
* Thu Apr 18 2019 akien 1.4.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1393195- Version 1.4.0
* Tue Jan 01 2019 luigiwalser 1.3.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1347826- 1.3.8